>

Mrsmangame123's Reviews & Ratings

2020-09-11
Not bad! Art is lovely. Gio is the typical alpha male that always has to get his way and can have any woman he wants and when he doesn't get his way it's bad news. He's just a hurt and scared little boy in the inside and needs love and compassion to be a better man. The same ol story, but dang it, it was done pretty well here. There's some nasty scheming going on and geez don't even get me started on that ex-wife. Rich people problems, smh. Wish they just focused more on their baby. But still pretty good.
2020-09-11
Cute cute cute!!! Ikumi is a writer with a horrible case of writer's block and her editor is worried about her. So he sends in reinforcements, his good ol pal Renji!! Who we know nothing about as of chapter one. But he does have a very dependable and “I'm a grown up” aura. The art has a kinda late 90s shoujo look to it. I'm digging it. I like that Ikumi isn't afraid to voice her opinions or shout them lol!! Interested in seeing how things go and getting Renji's backstory.
2020-09-11
Wow!! Talk about busted!!! Lol!!! Ok so our girl Kaoru is a plain Jane type and hard worker because she feels that's the only way she'll ever get noticed by her boss, her crush btw. After doing some OT and having no go at her new project she tries to let off some steam only to be caught by the super cute younger night guard!!! And I'm pretty sure his face and smiles are his only cute traits. This man seems like a lot of trouble. With a capital F for fun!!! Go for it Kaoru!!!
2020-09-11
Ok. Haven't seen any pranking yet, probably because this first chapter is setting everything up. I like it!!! The art. The two main characters, newbie Mizuki and her tough, but sincere mentor Hyogo. They make a cute couple. I was shouting Yes!!!! at the end there. More please :)
2020-09-11
So interesting! This isn't a “I didn't know you were really a man?!” plot, but more of an inexperienced person finally coming into herself with the tutelage of a very very helpful drag bar owner. Who also happens to be extremely beautiful. I like that our fmc lets her curiosity get the better of her and I'm super curious about our mc. Next chapter please!!!
2020-09-11
Definitely peaked my interest. I like the art. I'm liking the flow of the story so far. Haruki seems jaded and I want to know more. And Yuto, the little cutie, I've got to know why he has no where to live? :'( I'll be waiting for the next chapter.
2020-09-10
Yessss!!!! I love unrequited love that finally becomes mutual or they finally confess and get together. Yes the action gets pretty hot and heavy very quickly but they've been holding back for years!!!! I love that they've both saved their first times for each other too!!! I'm such a sucker for that in a story. The art is good. I liked it. At times I even thought whoa, Kento is dreamy looking. Anyway it's sweet. It hits the feels.
2020-09-09
Not bad. It's been a long time since I've felt the urge to pay for a harlequin novel. But I liked the art and the two mcs seemed likable. They are to an extent, but boy was this cheesy. Jake spoke in third person time to time. And Emily was beyond dumb. I hate that!!! I feel tricked. And the HEA happens way to fast. I should have rented this instead of buying :'(
2020-09-09
A++++ I love this!!!! Totally shipping Michiru and her big brotherly retainer Cainlotte. This is so cute!!! Art isn't bad. I'm liking the mcs a lot so far wanna see what happens next, since I really have no idea what is going on in this story. But I absolutely adore them!!!!
2020-09-01
Lol!!!!!! That's some service Takumi!!! My oh my!!! This good!!! I love when there's a reunion of sorts going on and this is about two people who weren't really friends but just classmates and had a pretty bad experience between them go down. Now both are older and pretty successful in their own sectors. Ones a busy career woman with no time for men or chores. And the other is a hunky cleaner who used to be cute!!!! This is good!!! It's funny, cringey at times and oh so hawt!!!! Next please!!!
Scroll to top