>

Mrsmangame123's Reviews & Ratings

2021-02-20
Childhood friends trope is one of my favorites! But it really only works if they're in high school or college otherwise it's like what took you sooooo long? So this being set in high school has that going in it's favor. Ritsu is the typical alpha male big guy on campus but you can tell he's the loyal type and Mahiro is slightly dense (of course) and doesn't realize they're both in love with the other. Thanks to their scheming friends they're going to get some pretty handsy action going on and confess???
2021-02-02
Ohhhhh office romance with the late twenties virgin and the office hotthrob that probably got his player reputation for a reason and there's most likely a reason for that too. Cliche for sure, but I'm a sucker for redemption (if there's any idk) and pretty pretty art. Want to see him fall for her since she's so obviously falling for him. Sigh. But I'll be back!!!
2021-02-02
Yes!!!! I'm here for this all the way!!! Lol. It's good!!
2021-02-02
Cuuuute!!!! I live for sweet bl romances lol!!!! I love how Azusa wants Asahi to be completely gone for him in the most primal way but instead he gets treated with the upmost love and tenderness. He just wants to get it hard lol!!!! Silly. It's cute and sweet and has the right amount of story to smut.
2021-02-02
Ummm I think Daisuke flipped his switch there towards the end. It had a cute vibe going on there for a bit, and then he kinda got all growly. Curious to see if he's a dominant lover or what? Not bad.
2021-01-15
Dannnnng. I'm such a sucker for mafia/underworld stories. The corruption, the greed the violence, I love it. Now add yaoi in the mix and *chef's kiss* perfection. The art just adds to the moodiness of the story and the shady characters.
2021-01-15
The art is nice. Our fmc has zero relationship experience so she doesn't know how to stand up for herself even though she's 24 and in my opinion that's pretty much a grown woman so I have to keep my eye rolling in check. The boss boyfriend doesn't seem like the catch she thinks he is and hottie neighbor seems to have her back even tho his methods aren't too gentlemanly.
2021-01-15
I fell in love with the art first. It's so pretty but atypical all the same. I like it. I like that both leads have their own past traumas that are holding them back from living their life to the fullest and that the fmc suggests that they partner up to fix it. But she's definitely doing it for selfish reasons. And her speech at the end sounded more like a proposal lol!! Looking forward to the next update!
2021-01-12
Oh whoa!!!! Yessssss!!!! Whatever this is I want more of it!!! Art is super pretty. Characters are very interesting and believable in their environment. Both have very interesting quirks about what gets them “off” so to say. I'm completely invested with this y'all. It's funny! It's fast paced and I really like both leads. Like another reviewer mentioned about consent towards the end, I totally agree. Can't wait for more!!
2021-01-12
Yes!!!!! I live for delinquent but sweetheart types!!!! And Eiji is so cute!!!! Naho is a sweets connoisseur and had a brief encounter with Eiji two years prior and they meet again at the same convenience store. But this time it's to come to her rescue from some other scarier delinquents. Our little Naho seems to attract trouble. But I think Eiji is up for being her hero! More please.
Scroll to top