>

ebookrenta0cksy5oe1's Reviews & Ratings

2020-08-11
The plot was rushed and the flow wasn't as smooth and engaging as others.
2020-06-20
The way the conversation and background of the whole plot wasn't as seamless as I'd it to be but this was a good read. Not as typical as it sounds. Worth it
2020-05-27
SO WORTH IT! Scumbag of a husband who cheats with the FL's sister but idk I can't hate them both fully. Older ML is sooo cute, get you a guy like him for reals. ????
2020-05-26
I'm not too keen on writing reviews in stories here but I'll have to commend this one. The raw, connection the characters have is somehow to authentic and innocent that I just know this'll be a great story. Two chapters in and I'm already hopeful. Super worth it!
2020-04-22
I love the ending! Didn't expect to be so deep and different. The protagonists have enigmatic personalities and bot are not stupid/pushovers. No annoying moment, make you wish you had a man like that in your life. Read this!
2020-04-22
Not too shabby at all! The storyline is lovely and compelling. Worth it for me.
2020-04-21
This is your typical office romance but even if it could be better as a series, I appreciate the story line and character portrayals. A lot of good things can be learned from this story, the author's sincerity came across for me.
2020-03-11
Okay, so this manga is actually really hot and steamy so better be prepared. I love the progression and the quirkiness of how it all started and tbh you can't predict the ending because the girl mc is literally a pixie so thats something to look forward to! So worth it
Scroll to top