>

Thenameislynn's Reviews & Ratings

2019-11-24
Eventho there's always some sort of sexual scene in every chapter, the plot is actually very innocent and the characters are seriously so cute and adorable! I really love it!
2019-11-23
Really beautiful art and well paced plot. I liked how the main character novelist isn't as perverted as I had expected. (I judge plots by their cover and title and half the time I assumed wrongly. Lol!) Spoiler: Characters were able to slowly understand their feelings and work through their emotions and not blindly follow the flow.
2019-11-23
3 short chaps. Fast paced and relationship accepted too easily in my opinion. But I love misunderstood yankee-like characters. So 5 stars. Spoiler: This manga has crossdressing-girly seme.
2019-11-23
There are a total of 6 long chaps divided into 2 volumes for its Japanese version. So it will be quite a ride. I've always liked this trope, hence the 5 stars. Spoiler: Tho cliche, the pace was nicely done. Nothing really angsty tho their relationship gets bumpy here and there but you know it'll all end well.
2019-11-23
My first time reading a title from this mangaka. I was wary and I thought that I wouldn't like the artwork. But I instantly fell in love with it and decided to purchase the whole volume after sampling the 1st chap. 1st couple's story is so cute n hot and very good pacing. 2nd couple's story is too short. But I love how innocent their relationship is. Both Makoto and Shota are adorable!
2019-08-28
Too bad its just 3 short chaps. But i LOVE the premise. Pretty cliche but super cute!
2019-08-28
I love this kind of unexpected plot twist. So freakin adorbs! But the plot is deeper than you'd expected and somehow I wished the plot stays fluffy throughout. Lol!
2019-08-28
Of all of sensei's series, this is my upmost favourite! Very moe. Lol! I love the couple. Super cute, hilarious and with sensei's usual kind of humor.Undeniably, sensei's style and genre may not be everyone's thing. But I love the humor element in this one. And I love Leo's (MC) parents positive energy.
2019-08-28
Mio (the receiver) has pretty low self esteem and seems kind of wishy washy. An overall ok read imo.
2019-08-28
This is pretty fast paced. Chapter one went from 0 to 100 real quick. Lol! But I love Shota's (the receiver) positive attitude. And he was matured enough to handle an impending misunderstanding. Overall good.
Scroll to top