>

SakuraLily's Reviews & Ratings

2020-04-02
I really enjoyed this. The men were all very sexy, but they toyed with my fujoshi heart a bit- especially Io.
2020-01-10
I love this one and enjoy the characters. I've enjoyed watching the main characters' relationship develop; it's strangely sweet. I'm hoping that this one gets updated soon.
2019-04-04
This is one of my favorites on Renta. The art is as adorable as the story. The characters are cute and fluffy and the romance is so incredibly sweet. I have lost count of how many times I have read this one; it is a heartwarming BL with a relaxing feel- definitely worth at least one read.
2018-07-11
This was absolutely adorable. It had one of my favorite character types in it: a boy who looks scary, but is actually super sweet; I was hooked the first time Itsumi smiled. I have read a lot of great manga on this site, but this is definitely one of my favorites now. The characters were wonderful and the story line was fun and mostly free of drama. I hope the author creates stories for Itsumi's friends and that we'll get to see more of Itsumi and Seima.
2018-06-25
This manga started off so sweetly. It was so adorable and had such a "shojo" vibe, that I completely forgot that this had been placed in the "love" manga category instead. It went from cute romance to sex scene so abruptly that I was taken aback and was pulled out of the story I had been sucked into. This story was still enjoyable; if the transition into the first sex scene had been a little smoother and less jarring, I would have definitely given it a higher rating.
2018-02-15
It was cute and quirky; I enjoyed it-- I only wish that is was longer.
2018-02-08
I enjoyed the first volume of Gelateria Supernova, but I LOVED this volume. There was very little drama and angst (which I have never been very fond of) and it was so incredibly sweet. It was wonderful to see their relationship develop even more. They are the cutest couple! I loved this so much. I've read at least fifty books on this site, but I think this one was my favorite out of all of them. I hope I get to see more of this couple in the future.
2018-01-07
I enjoyed both volumes, but it felt like something was missing. I still can't put my finger on it completely. . . Maybe, it was because both couples fell for each other so abruptly? Hmmm. . .
2018-01-04
This story was so sweet! Initially, I didn't think I was going to like Souta, but I was happily wrong. Both Sasaki and Souta are cute, likable characters. I was rooting for them the whole book. I love happy endings. :)
2017-12-22
So cute! It wasn't quite what I was expecting, but it was adorable. I loved that the relationship developed quite naturally between the two main characters and the setting of a hair salon was fun. Right now I'm wishing I could find someone like Keito to cut my hair. :)
Scroll to top