>

Sighz's Reviews & Ratings

2021-03-05
Decent smut. It lost a star for how weak willed the female lead was. She went with the flow of whatever was happening. The other characters were good but there's little to no depth to an interesting storyline.
2021-01-11
It's an interesting read of sorts.Minimal background or future layout. A team of sexy guys to train the FL. It goes in a typical manner. Overall an alright read, nice art, & so so characters.
2021-01-08
I'll rate 3 stars as I only read the first chapter. The lack of consent & minimal story line turned me off. If you are into incest, forced sexual interactions, then maybe this will be for you.
2021-01-08
Only read chapter 1 so far. Seems like it'll be decent once we get more story.Side note : I keep hearing the idol's voice as Tamaki from Ouran ??
2021-01-02
Based one volume 1, it left me feeling 'meh' about it. Rushed start, no character development, and molester(s)/force. The saving grace to me was the art and that it does leave a bit of curious it's to see how the story unfurls.
2020-12-27
I wanted to like it. It has a few great elements. Unfortunately it feels like a middle of a story (little to no introductions, and no resolution). It doesn't help that the text seems blurry/poor quality. I gave it 3 stars for the concept, & the art seemed alright.
2020-12-27
I really liked big brother, little brother, there were also 2 side stories for it.. The other stories were good too.
2020-10-11
Well done. Plot line is good. I really enjoyed the art. The characters are interesting. Over all I can see myself rereading this one.
2020-09-29
Cute, tugs on the heart strings. Definite tragedy for the characters. There's not a ton of back story on everyone. The sexy/smut is pretty non-existent. If you want a cute, yuri read, this would be it. It's enjoyable and ends tidily.
2020-09-24
Ménage!!!! Smut is so freaking good. Enough story to carry smut, no background & not much development. Still worth purchase & have definitely reread it
Scroll to top