>

toogoodtobetrue's Reviews & Ratings

2019-09-30
The art is quite clumsy, but still ok. The story is what I am fond of. A geek boy and a innocent girl. Eventhough FMC is a bit weird. Hahaha. But that's cute tho. The steamy scenes are not much.
2019-09-29
This story is my preference. Clumsy bold guy and innocent girl. The guy is not a jerk. Thank to the author.The story is quite good, quite balanced. The art is quite good too.
2019-09-19
Took too long for a simple story. But it is not bad. The art is too.
2019-09-19
Good enough. The story is rather simple and quick. The steam scene is so so.
2019-08-23
I prefer one shot stories like this. At least this is only about one couple. The story does not go too fast in my opinion. It is interresting that MC is a virgin. No third parties. This kind of storyboard is for me
2019-08-16
This is very lovely and cute. The stories are about a certain couple who are childhood friends. The smut parts are rather quick so overall it is cute.
2019-08-15
It is cute. Somehow I prefer married couple stories rather than dating. The MC is older and not a jerk. The smut part is quick but the story makes it up.
2019-08-15
This is a lovely story. Hope there were more details of the story. But in fact, I love short series. Lol. Cant afford to buy the longer one.
2019-08-06
The stories are simple and cute. The one I like is the teacher couple
2019-07-24
The story I like is only the first (it is as described in the resume). The rest are under my expectation. The art is so so. The story is too.
Scroll to top