>

Nuria74's Reviews & Ratings

2021-04-03
Are you kidding?, this is not complete, is half job done. The history was great and was coming very interesting. Was a 5 stars, before you put complete. We paid for read good history not left us hanging there on the air.
2021-03-22
I love, nice history and the picture are great
2021-03-02
All 6 continue history are excellent writing, the art is very good. Please continue more the history with uncle Lewis and his new life. Excellent work.
2021-02-21
It is a very lovely story, the art ? is very excellent. I cannot wait to read the next chapter.
2021-02-20
Very good history, have everything. I loved....
2021-02-13
Very lovely history and the characters very good drow. I loved. The big brother very protective of his little sister, father is crazy angry person, and her best friend very good to. Continue written more lovely histories.
2021-02-11
It very good and interesting and have part funny story, the draw are very good. I wish soon to read the next chapter. Continue with your work writing is very good. Bad guys and the little girl .
2021-02-08
I liked has interesting story, have little of everything. Very good pictures. I recommended .
2021-01-22
Very good writing job, have funny parts. I love the pet is ? lovely. Continue with more histories, I like you writing.
2021-01-20
I liked, the history was good, the picture are very good too.. But I do liked little more pages on the history make more better this novel at the end. Continue with your good work.
Scroll to top