>

0hRa30h's Reviews & Ratings

2021-08-08
The premise wasn't anything new, but I feel that the story ended too soon. The author could've expanded a bit, like explain why he was working at the bar and such. But overall it was a good read. Nothing too spectacular or heart-pounding or heck even tears-inducing scenes.
2021-07-14
They got started on the wrong foot, but they gradually grew to like & get to know each other. I thoroughly enjoyed reading this (twice now as I write this review). It had just the right amount of romance, humor and not too much drama before they found their HEA.
2021-05-29
This was really good, and I wanna read about Kana & Ritsu's older selves after that brief glimpse hehe
2021-05-15
It was interesting, but felt a bit rushed. It could've been fleshed out a bit more, give a bit more background story. And it would be interesting to see how things progress from where this story ends.
2021-05-11
The first story was...I dunno what I feel about it. I felt rushed & all over the place. I think it could've been fleshed out some more. The second story's a keeper. It was sweet and innocent in a way, and the pacing was better than the first one.
2021-05-11
Sweet & fluffy all throughout. It was a wholesome, rom-com of sorts. It was a good read from start to finish.
2021-05-01
I can't stop laughing while reading each chapter. Seiji's just sooooo carefree! This wasn't a disappointing sequel.
2021-05-01
That was dedication! He courted him for 3 years and reaped the benefits. It was cute and sweet at the same time. And his friend was really a very understanding & supportive guy. This was an enjoyable read.
2021-05-01
I have mixed feelings about this. The premise was good, but I felt that it was a bit too rushed. They could've fleshed out certain scenes/moments a bit more. I didn't even feel drawn to either characters, but it was an OK read I guess.
2021-04-30
It was a typical guy got dump, had rebound sex with someone who wanted to cheer him up then ends up having his world turned upside down. It was a good read & no loose ends; a HEA ending for sure.
Scroll to top