>

lovemekyoya's Reviews & Ratings

2015-10-27
Oh my God....love is such a beautiful thing even when you feel like you have lost the love of ur life
2015-10-22
a mom that cares for her kids but finds love though the storm was sooo beautiful
2015-10-22
this made my heart melt soo much after being frozen over by my forgotten love awwwe
2015-10-22
omg it was hard to watch him lie about loving her and then she goes and do the same thing but they find their love in the end yay
2015-10-22
it was beautiful how love at first sight can turn into lifelong happiness between two people
2015-10-21
it immediately made me go and read like 2 of this stories cuz I loved the preview and couldn't stand where it left me hanging
2015-10-21
it was soo beautiful that love can form in the most stubborn of people and the way he expresses his love was soo beautiful that I was screaming and wishing this could be me
2015-10-21
the different stories made me want to go and read the complete thing
2015-10-21
the most beautiful part of all was that he was a grown man not knowing how to show love to the woman he truly loves
2015-10-20
So romantic....the most beautiful part was the love confession.....
Scroll to top