>

LemonMasochist's Reviews & Ratings

2015-12-22
Very cliche, 100% cliche but it was ADORABLE AND I'M OKAY WITH IT'S CLICHE-NESS as long as there is a good plot with the cliche. The only reason why I gave 4 stars was because of all the cliche, -Short Summary- Hurt and broken woman meets rich guy and rich guy falls for her and does everything right and she still treats him like dirt but in the end, they make up when it was really her fault in the first place and they live happily ever after, awww <3 not to mention the most cliche thing about this was the fact that the son HAD to look like a mini version of the father...SO CLICHE ^_^'
2015-12-20
Aso is really hot, he's the guy who has his tongue out on the cover with the blonde hair. As I read this, he seems like he really wants to have sex with the main female character along with the other guys on the cover...well duh lol that was really stupid of me to say. But it's a really good short read, it ends at a cliff hanger, so I'm almost certain there will be a vol.2 I really like this author, I didn't get to give proper review to their other manga but their art work is awesome and pretty :D <3 Anyway P.S. Aso seems like a pretty aggressive guy, so I'm hoping he does something really kinky to the main female character in the next vol. >:)
2015-12-15
This is so awesome, I LOVE IT <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 I'm going to stick with this manga until it's completed, I'll wait for volume 3, and 4, and 5 too if its on-going that long, hahaha XD anyway, the guy hot and there's a lot smutty scenes, but the only thing that I disagree with is that the main female might like the guy in this and her friend had sex with him and also likes him, but like the main female character in this knows its not right, but this guy lol he doesn't care lol, I hope he learns to consider the other girl's feelings, grrr these cheaters, these hoes ain't loyal lol but then -SPOILER ALERT- he's not human, he's like some type of clone so that explains it, but either way, I love drama and I love this plot, it's also funny. <3 <3 <3 also I'm waiting for the manga "Staying up with papa until morning" to be completeled, can't for volume 12 and the other volumes, I'm also sticking with that until it ends, so trust me, I give five stars to manga that are AWESOME!!!
2015-09-18
The only reason why I'm giving this 4 stars is because I didn't like how the doctor guy threw the woman out of his apartment, and then he threw her coat at her after he kicked her out '_' no! #disrespectful and all because he saw-a hickey on her boob, other than that I liked it but I think there's going to be a vol.2 coming out so I hope the story gets better, there's not really a sex scene in this first volume but there's some foreplay but it stops after the doctor kicks the woman out of his apartment. The art work is pretty though :) :)
2015-08-10
Why I give this 5 stars is because of the plot and the art, I may be a freak but I like a good plot and some good art work, but I would like this manga to end in a threesome, would I be sick if I say I want the brother to hit it first?
2014-12-04
I want to read the next volume, the other two volumes are really good and so is the art.
2014-11-08
WOOOOOW this was AWESOME!!! I didn't think I was going to like this(I'm kind of lying I knew I was going too)but I did :) haha!!! So read this because its really hot and so is the guy, he's really good at sex ^_^ this is just full of awesome pornographic ^_^
2014-10-19
2014-09-30
The artist who drew this knows what their doing because wow like these guys are so hot *fans self* yeah :) but there is a plot to this which leads to romance and a happy sexy ending :)
2014-09-30
Well...all I have to say is that this takes cop corruption to another level but in a funny way because its just...everything that happened it this story is so ironic...hehehe I don't want to spoil anything.
Scroll to top