>

mariais28's Reviews & Ratings

2018-11-01
I really love this story I decide to give it 5 stars because I can read it over and over again it was so worth it every penny I love the whole detail beginning to end yes yes
2018-05-02
I give this story 5 stars because it deserve it I love the partners the sex scenes are amazing one of the best stores I have read and a long time it is so worth the tickets I can read it over and over again in the men are so sexy I love the way they draw them just beautiful
2018-03-28
I love this story I give it 5 stars it was so great I love the sex scenes between the two people interconnection that they had between each other it was definitely worth the tickets I spend I could read this over and over again
2018-03-15
I love this story so much I can't get enough of it I kept reading it over and over again so good I love how they feel about each other their love is so strong and the sex is awesome yes yes five stars
2018-02-08
Yes yes I love it so so good make me want to read more
2018-01-19
I gave this story of Five because I like the plot I love the love in it between the two characters and once again I say I love the sex scenes it was worth the tickets it was very enjoyable
2018-01-18
Love it love it this is why I gave the story five stars it's worth every ticket I really enjoy reading this an I just love the sex scenes
2018-01-12
I decided to give the story five stars I believe the story was very good I love the way how the characters loved each other and I love the sex scenes they was worth the look at so it was worth the tickets I spend for it I could read it over again
2018-01-11
Love it love it can't wait to see more of this I love this story sooo good
2018-01-04
The story was not what was expected it wasn't too much excitement going on I wish there was more sex what the relationships I just start to get bored the more I kept watching it all that talks about is cutting hair and trying to have relationship I just feel like it was not worth 8 tickets it should have been two tickets do not waste your money or your tickets on this such a waste of time
Scroll to top