>

TrinaCasey's Reviews & Ratings

2020-10-19
It's a short and cute, sumt story. Light and fluffy, with nothing all that original but still well worth the points!
2020-09-23
I felt this should have been longer, but it was a great story. Maybe I'll try more from this author.
2020-09-22
The ML is an misguided ass and the FL is a damsel in destress while trying to look brave. The act fails. Epically.Not impressed. Wait till it goes on sale before spending your points.
2020-09-22
This is worth the points, but I would have liked to see more of an after story.It seems to leave you hanging, like what did her parents say? What did they say when asked how they met? What did she major in? A little more story would have been nice. 5 stars all the same!
2020-08-25
This starts out with a bang and just keeps on going. I've seen better art, but the story line is worth the read.
2020-07-27
This is well worth the points! It progresses fast but it ties beautifully with the storyline! I'm looking forward to the rest of this story!!!
2019-06-18
Well this isn't bad, but it isn't great either. This story has a decent plot but rushes through the story leaving it lacking and incomplete. You just begin to see character development when the story ends leaving you with nothing but questions. It has some decent smut and I liked the story but overall it's not worth the 400 points you pay to get it.
2019-06-17
Worth the points. A great blend of smut and story.
2019-03-23
This is shaping up to be a long story. The characters are realistic and while some of its cheesy over all it's worth the points and the read!
2019-03-23
This really wasn't worth the points, it was good but wait for a sale then read it. Seems incomplete as well.
Scroll to top