>

bunniefufu's Reviews & Ratings

2019-12-06
If you are into older adult comics, this is the one.Story starts off pretty nice and easy to understand and very relatable in a few ways. Art is great. Another thing I noticed is that it's not choppy just yet from the first chapter. It may feel rushed but in my opinion, It's more of a
2019-12-05
After finishing Book 3/Ch. 3, I love this story.It has great character development and helps the reader see perspective. I have no idea if this story ends after this but what I do know is that, if it does and you want something short, loving, with great art, YOU HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE.
2019-11-09
It was good in the beginning but reading the new chapter (5), everything feels choppy. I don't mind rushing depending the feel of the book but in that chapter (5), the read was way too off and way too
2019-04-06
This storyline is getting intresting from the first read. It gives you an idea and insight on S&M and stuff but the female and male MC are both intresting charcters. I'll update my review once I read chapter 2 but for now, I give it a yes. Artwork is pretty ^^
2019-03-29
The story is very fast paced which threw me off actually. Not bad but could have slowed down a bit. It's a good read and the MC is likeable. She's not a complete moron and that is a plus! Considering that this is book 1, so far, pretty good. Waiting to see what happens next. Will update.
2019-02-08
Plot is what gets my attention next to the art. It has it's quirky cute jokes and it is very intresting. This is a MUST-READ for sure.
2018-11-16
This is defiantelt an intresting title for being 1 chaopter in right now. I really apperciate the POV from the porn industry. Really excited to see more of this manga series..! So far- 4/5 for me ^^
2018-09-11
I really like this one just because when you start reading it, YOU THINK you know the story comepletely but then, IT HAS MORE TO COME~. i really like stories like this that makes you WANT MORE. I am already in love with this whole CROSS-DRESSING thing the
2018-09-11
When you first read this, it is pretty fast paced on the love/sexy scene but it has really good character developement. It seems like a very typical love story but the build up to it is what gets me loving both MC's a lot!! | HIGHLY RECOMMEND (*'
2018-03-14
03/15/2018 - CHAPTER 2 JUST CAME OUT: The storyline was genuine and cute with it's quirks but now reading chapter 2 today, It doesn't seems like you typical love story. I do recommend this so far and I cannot wait to see what else happens but I do not regret using the amount of tickets that willCome with each new chapter now.
Scroll to top