User Reviews For: The Serious Case of Mr. Leonhard's Dysfunction

430186

4.3 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-07-01
MidnightRaven Rating
I love this so much. So sexy. But does it ever update?
2019-04-23
elmisol Rating
I liked that both Protagonists ended up admitting their feelings for each other.I wish that the manga would of showed more sexual interactions especially the goal of the male lead which was to have a baby.
2019-03-30
nothanks Rating
It feels somewhat rushed, but their romance is sweet and the characters are very distinct, despite the fact that it's only six chapters long. There are only really four characters, but they've all got interesting personalities. This would have made a good series, but it's still recommendable in it's short and sweet format.
2017-04-20
yotface Rating
I'm enjoying every moment of this. Very comedic side and I love the illustrations of a handsome male protagonist!
2017-04-12
krazysexikool Rating
Love it ready for the next book
2019-09-26
Koldh98 Rating
This tital was ok their really isent much to it and it ends way to fast it kinda has a rushed and blah story line. You dont really even feel any love between them honestly expecially with the guy. I wish this had more plot.
2017-10-03
vloveland Rating
Is this going to get finished? Because it's killing me. Other than that it's fantastic
2020-03-14
Altorrin Rating
The main character, Haruka, is so annoying and ungrateful about the generosity of everyone around her that it's absurd.
2019-09-27
Miisa Rating
It was kinda cute. Obviously the plot wasn't deep but it was ok. Art was pretty.
2019-04-25
iori Rating
I love the story and the art
Scroll to top