User Reviews For: Love, Forgotten -In a World Where Women Go into Heat...-

455640

3.8 out of 5

(21)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(8)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(1)
2019-03-31
oAnnDoll Rating
This is so cringy... in a bad way. if love is a foreign concept in the world you live in, why do you know about it? The female lead is super annoying. If you like anything with a storyline or even like a good short smutty story. This ain't it sis. The art is nice though.
2019-06-28
ebookrenta0wqqecpzl Rating
I gave four stars because I did like it,it is a interesting story, but I felt like it was just to short-anyway I don't get how this payment system works because it said to buy permanently not giving a option to rent so I thought I was buying it permanently and went to click back to read it, it said renting now.
2018-02-16
faby Rating
Great story.
2019-07-23
Mhudgey3 Rating
I enjoy the fact that this manga is different. In a world where being a virgin is taboo, it is probably really hard to stick to your morals for love.
2017-11-02
killthenoise Rating
Not what anyone would call the next big romance novel, but it's very sweet and enjoyable
2019-09-07
Loyalt95 Rating
Wow!
2019-08-23
Kristinaa Rating
Definitely great art style, in my opinion. This story is more like a one-shot so it's short and has some sort of ending. The smut scenes were a bit repetitive but overall I'd give this one an okay.
2019-07-07
Chocolatewraith Rating
Cute, short and sweet! Wish it was a little longer though. But it does have an "ending" that works.
2019-06-26
cheerilyeerie Rating
Honestly, if you were interested in reading this one based on the snippets shown in ads on other sites, you're Actually getting what you saw. The story is simple and they go heavy on the smut, but it was exactly what I expected and the bare minimum of what I wanted out of it.
2019-06-16
charmyc Rating
Pretty short for the price but nice!
Scroll to top