>

StreetUrchin's Reviews & Ratings

2019-07-30
Cute
2019-07-26
All the stories are pretty good. A couple were too short. So I took a star. If they were longer and allowed a few more details...oh well.
2019-04-29
It was a letdown.
2019-04-23
The art is pretty good. The story could have been much better.
2019-04-19
Stories are short, and okay.
2019-04-02
Extremely short stories. Not saying they are not a good read, but it's not worth purchasing. Rent it. Personally this will probably be the only time I read it.
2019-03-13
The story is a lacking, I feel the art and the student makes up for some of it, so I will give it four stars. The teacher himself is what I felt was lacking. I just didn't understand him all that well.
2019-03-05
I have to say this is more of a 3 or 4 star, but little extra at the end made me smile enough to make this a 5 star. It's cute, it's got hot parts, it has a confident seme in one story, and a confident uke in another. So for me, it has everything.
2019-03-04
Very much a letdown. It had so many places that were so-so with feelings.
2019-02-07
Honestly, what I hate is that I'm positive it's a oneshot. Then again, also very happy it was short and sweet.
Scroll to top