>

StreetUrchin's Reviews & Ratings

2020-06-09
Can definitely see people having a lot to say about this. I was hoping for a weird positive twist. But if this is the end...hmmm
2020-06-03
Was a little confusing. But overall 4 stars for art and concept.
2020-05-01
I feel like i just wasted all my time and money as of Vol 21. I doubt I will comeback and finish this. Was so hoping the FL would be better.
2020-04-11
I so badly want to give this 5 stars. The ending though. Rushed, could have went into another chapter, so that way we could have some closure. I feel a little let down. It is a great story overall. Loved it. Definitely will be rereading.
2020-01-29
Really cute. All about the cat.
2019-12-30
It wasn't for me.
2019-11-26
For this to get more stars, I think it needed to be longer. The male MC needed more growth. It was too rushed, I am disappointed. The female MC busted her butt for her mother's debt, was humiliated. I know not everyone gets a happy ending, but this was supposed to be and it lacked her growth also. She is still nothing more than a sex doll I feel. My opinion, but 150 points was not worth the purchase, and 100 points is not worth the rental. Plus, the art was good.
2019-11-15
Cute and heartwarming.
2019-11-09
For the length of the story and content was worth the price of purchasing. Though I also do not think the renting price is worth it either. It was a good story. The best character was Mika.
2019-07-30
Cute
Scroll to top