>

StreetUrchin's Reviews & Ratings

2019-11-26
For this to get more stars, I think it needed to be longer. The male MC needed more growth. It was too rushed, I am disappointed. The female MC busted her butt for her mother's debt, was humiliated. I know not everyone gets a happy ending, but this was supposed to be and it lacked her growth also. She is still nothing more than a sex doll I feel. My opinion, but 150 points was not worth the purchase, and 100 points is not worth the rental. Plus, the art was good.
2019-11-15
Cute and heartwarming.
2019-11-09
For the length of the story and content was worth the price of purchasing. Though I also do not think the renting price is worth it either. It was a good story. The best character was Mika.
2019-07-30
Cute
2019-07-26
All the stories are pretty good. A couple were too short. So I took a star. If they were longer and allowed a few more details...oh well.
2019-04-29
It was a letdown.
2019-04-23
The art is pretty good. The story could have been much better.
2019-04-19
Stories are short, and okay.
2019-04-02
Extremely short stories. Not saying they are not a good read, but it's not worth purchasing. Rent it. Personally this will probably be the only time I read it.
2019-03-13
The story is a lacking, I feel the art and the student makes up for some of it, so I will give it four stars. The teacher himself is what I felt was lacking. I just didn't understand him all that well.
Scroll to top