[VertiComix] I Turned into a Girl and Turned on All the Knights! -I Need to Have Sex to Turn Back!-'s Customer Reviews

504038
Average RatingAverage Rating
4.9
(21 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 19
4 4 2
3 3 0
2 2 0
1 1 0

Rating
PowerZ1
2018-05-09
I love it! The writing is absolutely brilliant. The story is engaging and the characters are lovable, not to mention sexy as hell. Hands down this is now my favorite!!
Rating
ebookrenta0ibednu0f
2018-08-18
Cant wait to see what happens.. Hooked!
Rating
tenzout
2018-06-13
the art is scrumptious - the characters are interesting - their interactions are adorable - and the scenes are spicy
Rating
Hapireader
2018-05-06
One of my favorites thus far I can't wait to see what happens next.
Rating
Jasmine
2018-04-30
I did not expect much when I first tried this one. Surprisingly, it's quite good. Love the characters, artwork is good. And it has color, big bonus.
Rating
harryp55
2018-10-16
I love this series. It has a good plot, interesting characters and the sex is great. This story is the best thing I have found on Renta thus far. I only wish I knew the update schedule so I could count the days till the next chapter.
Rating
PastelMouse
2018-06-07
It's so freaking GOOD! I do hope alto and lune end up together they are perfect!
Rating
Dayla
2019-03-12
Despite the long title, the story is amazing and the art is just lovely! I really love it!
Rating
ebookrenta7000
2019-03-12
Pretty interesting
Rating
Kellisca
2019-03-11
It is entertaining and the premise is promising. A bit short though. I would have liked to see it combined with all the other chapters instead.
Scroll to top