User Reviews For: [VertiComix] I Turned into a Girl and Turned on All the Knights! -I Need to Have Sex to Turn Back!-

504038

4.9 out of 5

(33)
5 star
(30)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-05-09
PowerZ1 Rating
I love it! The writing is absolutely brilliant. The story is engaging and the characters are lovable, not to mention sexy as hell. Hands down this is now my favorite!!
2018-08-18
ebookrenta0ibednu0f Rating
Cant wait to see what happens.. Hooked!
2018-06-13
tenzout Rating
the art is scrumptious - the characters are interesting - their interactions are adorable - and the scenes are spicy
2018-05-06
Hapireader Rating
One of my favorites thus far I can't wait to see what happens next.
2018-04-30
Jasmine Rating
I did not expect much when I first tried this one. Surprisingly, it's quite good. Love the characters, artwork is good. And it has color, big bonus.
2018-10-16
harryp55 Rating
I love this series. It has a good plot, interesting characters and the sex is great. This story is the best thing I have found on Renta thus far. I only wish I knew the update schedule so I could count the days till the next chapter.
2019-03-27
ebookrenta04nta39mn Rating
i love it! The writing is absolutely brilliant. The story is engaging and the characters are lovable, not to mention sexy as hell. Hands down this is now my favorite!!
2019-03-26
ebookrenta0yaw5vrho Rating
I love it! The writing is absolutely brilliant. The story is engaging and the characters are lovable, not to mention sexy as hell. Hands down this is now my favorite!!
2019-03-07
Choobaka Rating
I adore this webtoon. It's versatile and salacious in nature with both male/female and male/male scenes with the three protagonists. It's well written and has plot to follow along with the smut. The characters are beautiful and have their own flaws. I hope that they keep the ménage
2018-10-13
MaiaSilver Rating
Omg when I saw the description I thought it was curious so I decided to check the sneak peeks of each chapter and got hooked, I needed to buy it! It didn't disappoint me I think the feelings of the characters are understandable, they develop well with the flow of the story and in addition the plot is interesting, the head of the library is suspicious, I'm looking forward to know his role in this!
Scroll to top