User Reviews For: I Turned into a Girl and Turned on All the Knights! -I Need to Have Sex to Turn Back!- [VertiComix]

504038

4.8 out of 5

(60)
5 star
(50)
4 star
(9)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-05-09
PowerZ1 Rating
I love it! The writing is absolutely brilliant. The story is engaging and the characters are lovable, not to mention sexy as hell. Hands down this is now my favorite!!
2018-04-30
Jasmine Rating
I did not expect much when I first tried this one. Surprisingly, it's quite good. Love the characters, artwork is good. And it has color, big bonus.
2018-06-13
tenzout Rating
the art is scrumptious - the characters are interesting - their interactions are adorable - and the scenes are spicy
2018-10-16
harryp55 Rating
I love this series. It has a good plot, interesting characters and the sex is great. This story is the best thing I have found on Renta thus far. I only wish I knew the update schedule so I could count the days till the next chapter.
2018-08-18
ebookrenta0ibednu0f Rating
Cant wait to see what happens.. Hooked!
2018-05-06
Hapireader Rating
One of my favorites thus far I can't wait to see what happens next.
2019-08-12
Ouryu Rating
I enjoy the story and the "romance" is pretty good too. Though I would like to see this continued. It just kind of stopped for months now...
2019-05-29
hack88 Rating
i really like genres gender bender + romance ~
2019-05-07
tari Rating
I like this manga but I think it's just ok. I could skip ahead 15+ chapters and still be inline with what's going on. I'm not compelled to root for MC and it doesn't matter who they choose, the outcome will be the same. I LOVE genderbent manga for the conflict, the tug and pull between MC and other characters and the inner conflict generated by MC 's new condition. I don't feel like there's anything at stake here. There's only a flimsy excuse and a trite plotline. Again I like this manga, but imagine if you changed sex via curse, your life would change and it never really does for MC.
2019-03-27
ebookrenta04nta39mn Rating
i love it! The writing is absolutely brilliant. The story is engaging and the characters are lovable, not to mention sexy as hell. Hands down this is now my favorite!!
Scroll to top