User Reviews For: I Turned into a Girl and Turned on All the Knights! -I Need to Have Sex to Turn Back!- [VertiComix]

504038

4.8 out of 5

(42)
5 star
(36)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-05-09
PowerZ1 Rating
I love it! The writing is absolutely brilliant. The story is engaging and the characters are lovable, not to mention sexy as hell. Hands down this is now my favorite!!
2018-10-16
harryp55 Rating
I love this series. It has a good plot, interesting characters and the sex is great. This story is the best thing I have found on Renta thus far. I only wish I knew the update schedule so I could count the days till the next chapter.
2018-08-18
ebookrenta0ibednu0f Rating
Cant wait to see what happens.. Hooked!
2018-06-13
tenzout Rating
the art is scrumptious - the characters are interesting - their interactions are adorable - and the scenes are spicy
2018-05-06
Hapireader Rating
One of my favorites thus far I can't wait to see what happens next.
2018-04-30
Jasmine Rating
I did not expect much when I first tried this one. Surprisingly, it's quite good. Love the characters, artwork is good. And it has color, big bonus.
2019-05-29
hack88 Rating
i really like genres gender bender + romance ~
2019-03-27
ebookrenta04nta39mn Rating
i love it! The writing is absolutely brilliant. The story is engaging and the characters are lovable, not to mention sexy as hell. Hands down this is now my favorite!!
2019-03-26
ebookrenta0yaw5vrho Rating
I love it! The writing is absolutely brilliant. The story is engaging and the characters are lovable, not to mention sexy as hell. Hands down this is now my favorite!!
2019-03-07
Choobaka Rating
I adore this webtoon. It's versatile and salacious in nature with both male/female and male/male scenes with the three protagonists. It's well written and has plot to follow along with the smut. The characters are beautiful and have their own flaws. I hope that they keep the ménage
Scroll to top