[VertiComix] I Turned into a Girl and Turned on All the Knights! -I Need to Have Sex to Turn Back!-'s Customer Reviews

504038
Average RatingAverage Rating
5.0
(11 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 11
4 4 0
3 3 0
2 2 0
1 1 0

Rating
PowerZ1
2018-05-09
I love it! The writing is absolutely brilliant. The story is engaging and the characters are lovable, not to mention sexy as hell. Hands down this is now my favorite!!
Rating
Jasmine
2018-04-30
I did not expect much when I first tried this one. Surprisingly, it's quite good. Love the characters, artwork is good. And it has color, big bonus.
Rating
harryp55
2018-10-16
I love this series. It has a good plot, interesting characters and the sex is great. This story is the best thing I have found on Renta thus far. I only wish I knew the update schedule so I could count the days till the next chapter.
Rating
ebookrenta0ibednu0f
2018-08-18
Cant wait to see what happens.. Hooked!
Rating
tenzout
2018-06-13
the art is scrumptious - the characters are interesting - their interactions are adorable - and the scenes are spicy
Rating
Hapireader
2018-05-06
One of my favorites thus far I can't wait to see what happens next.
Rating
PastelMouse
2018-06-07
It's so freaking GOOD! I do hope alto and lune end up together they are perfect!
Rating
rentazone
2018-10-24
Hahaha well it is one heck of a plot! The comic which actually made me buy :3 I love how both of them like him as both sexes. (yes, to all those fujoshi/danshi out there, there is some m/m action!!) The mystery regarding the course is intriguing too. Kinda makes me wonder if the one who gave the curse is really that woman at the start or not haha.PS. I would totally pick Lune over Lloyd. Team Lune ftw!
Rating
MaiaSilver
2018-10-13
Omg when I saw the description I thought it was curious so I decided to check the sneak peeks of each chapter and got hooked, I needed to buy it! It didn't disappoint me I think the feelings of the characters are understandable, they develop well with the flow of the story and in addition the plot is interesting, the head of the library is suspicious, I'm looking forward to know his role in this!
Rating
Flyaway
2018-09-30
I really like this manga or webtoon. It's awesome, very hot, and the three protagonists are easy to fall in love with and all of them are super beautiful/handsome/hot.I don't know. I feel that I like Llyod more, but then Lune is awesome too!It's so perplexing; I wonder what the author will decide in the end. I hope something that can give a sweet ending without breaking anyone's heart.I think this story is worth checking out and reading, and it's not that expensive, but it is better than many expensive ones out there. Also, notice that this manga/webtoon is in colors, which is a great plus!
Scroll to top