User Reviews For: An Innocent Puppy Meets a Two-Faced Cat [VertiComix]

564787

5.0 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-01-15
maidoftoast Rating
LOVED THIS TITLE. It was not too much angst, very cute characters, and also SO cute and fluffy. Made me feel so warm and happy. I really love how opposite the two main characters are, and yet the chemistry between the characters is so good!
2019-12-01
lil420 Rating
Really love the story even if the chapters are short! But it's so sweet to see them fall in love
2019-01-20
kawaiiusagi1111 Rating
This is honestly my favorite title that I've purchased on Renta. Naohito And Tohru are super adorable characterss - like the kind that has you wishing for a good ending for them. It'll leave you in a good mood at the end. This is my second time buying this story - I bought the original b&w release on Renta and jumped on the colored verticomix format because I love this title so much.I really really hope Niyama revisits this couple in another dedicated story! Seeing Naohito and Tohru as side characters in Dearest Cop makes me want to read more about them again!!
2020-03-12
KawaiiNeko Rating
This was such a great story! ^__^The artwork is amazing and even in color! I really liked the main characters and the pacing of their love forming. Usually some yaoi manga will be too faced paced and barely of a story. Though this story is pretty simple it's really adorable. I just wish there were more chapters! ^__^
2020-02-12
BlockBVillains Rating
Very cute. Love the art style. So much fluff and feels for both characters.
2020-01-17
SarcasticIrony Rating
Short chapters, but the characters are so cute!! This was such a fun story!
2020-01-15
plsijustwannaread Rating
Lovely art and v cute story!!!
2020-01-03
DeeStar Rating
The characters are well thought out and cute I can't wait to see their relationship develop more. Great story lovely art style overall great comic
2019-12-12
praytell Rating
I love this series! Both of the main characters are great, they're super lovable and you can see why they work for each other. By the time things start heating up, you really feel like they both want it and are enjoying themselves, which is a big plus in my book. The story is nice and has a good pace to it, sometimes it rushes a bit to get to the good stuff but I don't think people will mind so much lol.Overall, a fun read.
2019-11-11
Adibbens Rating
So damn cute!! I love It!!
Scroll to top