User Reviews For: An Innocent Puppy Meets a Two-Faced Cat [VertiComix]

564787

5.0 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-01-15
maidoftoast Rating
LOVED THIS TITLE. It was not too much angst, very cute characters, and also SO cute and fluffy. Made me feel so warm and happy. I really love how opposite the two main characters are, and yet the chemistry between the characters is so good!
2019-01-20
kawaiiusagi1111 Rating
This is honestly my favorite title that I've purchased on Renta. Naohito And Tohru are super adorable characterss - like the kind that has you wishing for a good ending for them. It'll leave you in a good mood at the end. This is my second time buying this story - I bought the original b&w release on Renta and jumped on the colored verticomix format because I love this title so much.I really really hope Niyama revisits this couple in another dedicated story! Seeing Naohito and Tohru as side characters in Dearest Cop makes me want to read more about them again!!
2019-11-11
Adibbens Rating
So damn cute!! I love It!!
2019-10-24
nickel Rating
Honestly, what a fun, hot, and sweet story! I bought the regular manga version of this immediately after because I loved it so much, I wanted to give more support! The relationship develops naturally, no over the top drama. Very sweet declaration, AND a look into their relationship as an established couple! I'm always wanting more slice of life tidbits out of manga, so this is just perfect! A happy, consensual, balanced relationship. Great perspectives on sexuality. Wonderful smut, countless laugh out loud moments, all around worthwhile read!
2019-10-20
gngr25 Rating
Even though I'm only in the beginning. I'm really enjoying this! They're so different from each other. I like that. Keep up the good work!
2019-08-20
dreamxveater Rating
This is so cute!! I love it
2019-05-01
Blossomsong Rating
I'm really enjoying the story so far. The young guy is just super boisterous and cute while totally throwing off the uncomplicated rhythm the older one has set up for himself. I'm looking forward to seeing how these walls break down and how they develop romantically! Great read.
2018-11-13
Fairyfluff Rating
Honestly, same. Naohito is super relatable for me.
Scroll to top