User Reviews For: An Innocent Puppy Meets a Two-Faced Cat [VertiComix]

564787

4.9 out of 5

(24)
5 star
(22)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-01-15
maidoftoast Rating
LOVED THIS TITLE. It was not too much angst, very cute characters, and also SO cute and fluffy. Made me feel so warm and happy. I really love how opposite the two main characters are, and yet the chemistry between the characters is so good!
2019-12-01
lil420 Rating
Really love the story even if the chapters are short! But it's so sweet to see them fall in love
2019-01-20
kawaiiusagi1111 Rating
This is honestly my favorite title that I've purchased on Renta. Naohito And Tohru are super adorable characterss - like the kind that has you wishing for a good ending for them. It'll leave you in a good mood at the end. This is my second time buying this story - I bought the original b&w release on Renta and jumped on the colored verticomix format because I love this title so much.I really really hope Niyama revisits this couple in another dedicated story! Seeing Naohito and Tohru as side characters in Dearest Cop makes me want to read more about them again!!
2021-06-15
Sapphicchu Rating
This comic was literally so great. It was funny in the right spots, tense and heavy when it needed to be, and the two main characters were perfect. Loved it so so much.
2021-05-31
daisy1303 Rating
this is so cute! their dynamic is adorable and i love when they put cat ears on naohito lol
2021-05-04
mariela1 Rating
So so so cute! There were some smutty scenes but it wasn't overwhelming and the majority of it was fluff. They are so cute and wholesome!! Definitely recommend.
2021-04-19
ebookrenta0cm7sez3k Rating
I realy love this book.
2020-10-30
Dftbashleigh Rating
Renta really got their advertisements right.... I saw this advertised while on one of my many other apps and planned to read it, then today I thought screw it, I'll buy it. I really enjoyed it. It was cute and funny. Would reccomend.
2020-07-05
Jelibelli Rating
This is actually kind of adorable! Wish it was longer so the characters and story could grow more, but if you want to read something sweet, this is it.
2020-06-02
markodarko Rating
Love this one and the attached story about the cop and retired cop! Super cute. Just kinda wish they were a little sexier. Not exactly tame, but as a bara reader it leaves me hanging a little. :3
Scroll to top