User Reviews For: Life with My Roomie -He Turned into a Beast at 3 A.M.-

586925

4.9 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-11-21
oynaka Rating
I really like this manga!! They are very lovely couple. Thank you for translate to English!!
2018-11-20
Mrsmangame123 Rating
This is not what I was expecting at all! I know love knows no bounds and gender is fluid, but umm this takes kissing cousins to a whole other level. Emi and Kiichi are really cute together and get along like two peas in a pod, but what in the world? How are they going to go from drunken make out session for comfort to awkwardly uncomfortable morning after to a romantic couple? Art is good and I like the characters, but unsure about how this is all going to go down.
2019-03-29
ebookrenta0hs58u990 Rating
This story really shows the love between the two protagonists. I love how it shows how their love evolves and becomes stronger over time. I cant wait to see what happens next!
2019-03-12
telendor Rating
Talk about an intriguing story-line. When I read this, I was not expecting this type of plot. I don't want to give too much away, but I just have to say, you'll start and just consume it all in one go.
2019-03-12
Guest Rating
Absolutely LOVE this story!!! It's going at a great pace, has a wonderful couple for main characters, plus hot guys off the charts. If your looking for something fun and a little unusual. I would definitely give this manga a try, it's a little pricey but worth it in my opinion!
2019-02-13
blowkia Rating
I like that sexuality here is seen more fluid and how much of a pervert both of them are lol. Great story so far.
2019-01-19
lilphag420 Rating
I was a little confused if he was her cousin or something but I enjoyed it
2019-01-15
some1ders13 Rating
This is way more hot than I was expecting. It's a unique premise and both of the leads are likeable. Emi in particular isn't meek or afraid to go after what she wants, which is so refreshing for this genre. Can't wait to see more!
Scroll to top