User Reviews For: Life with My Roomie -He Turned into a Beast at 3 A.M.-

586925

4.9 out of 5

(23)
5 star
(21)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-11-21
oynaka Rating
I really like this manga!! They are very lovely couple. Thank you for translate to English!!
2018-11-20
Mrsmangame123 Rating
This is not what I was expecting at all! I know love knows no bounds and gender is fluid, but umm this takes kissing cousins to a whole other level. Emi and Kiichi are really cute together and get along like two peas in a pod, but what in the world? How are they going to go from drunken make out session for comfort to awkwardly uncomfortable morning after to a romantic couple? Art is good and I like the characters, but unsure about how this is all going to go down.
2019-02-13
blowkia Rating
I like that sexuality here is seen more fluid and how much of a pervert both of them are lol. Great story so far.
2020-01-06
Astrallove96 Rating
Never thought the hottest scenes would be between a gay guy and a girl. WOAH. LIKE. WOAH. <3
2019-09-23
gabi123577 Rating
A really lovely manga. Damnit!!! I need more stories about this aspect in general. Come on! Gay boys can love woman sometimes and still be gay!
2019-05-27
kimmy14 Rating
I like the fact that Kiichi takes time for Emi to feel comfortable around him in a sexual manner as this relationship is still new for the both of them. And the fact that they both are always looking out for one another and understand each other so well.
2020-04-11
Milia3691 Rating
Really love the story and I love the characters. Emi is beautiful in spirit and has a great personality. Kichi, I love everything about him and the way her loves Emi and is not ashamed that he fell in love with a woman despite his sexual orientation. A really wonderful read I wish more book are made like this! Hopefully the author can finish more of their story soon. I look forward to the next installment in their journey!
2020-03-14
ebookrenta0tg8z2ol2 Rating
The main couple is adorable and the ml is not a traditional male lead which makes it interesting to read. Recommenc
2020-02-10
readingWhat Rating
I love this manga for going into the relationship and not stopping at happily ever after. It's great smut <3 and the story is fun.
2020-01-01
ebrownspence Rating
It was so cute and spicy.
Scroll to top