User Reviews For: Life with My Roomie -He Turned into a Beast at 3 A.M.-

586925

4.9 out of 5

(17)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-11-21
oynaka Rating
I really like this manga!! They are very lovely couple. Thank you for translate to English!!
2018-11-20
Mrsmangame123 Rating
This is not what I was expecting at all! I know love knows no bounds and gender is fluid, but umm this takes kissing cousins to a whole other level. Emi and Kiichi are really cute together and get along like two peas in a pod, but what in the world? How are they going to go from drunken make out session for comfort to awkwardly uncomfortable morning after to a romantic couple? Art is good and I like the characters, but unsure about how this is all going to go down.
2019-02-13
blowkia Rating
I like that sexuality here is seen more fluid and how much of a pervert both of them are lol. Great story so far.
2019-09-23
gabi123577 Rating
A really lovely manga. Damnit!!! I need more stories about this aspect in general. Come on! Gay boys can love woman sometimes and still be gay!
2019-05-27
kimmy14 Rating
I like the fact that Kiichi takes time for Emi to feel comfortable around him in a sexual manner as this relationship is still new for the both of them. And the fact that they both are always looking out for one another and understand each other so well.
2019-10-13
slcooley Rating
I need the next chapter!!!!! I cant get enough of this series. The characters are so cute and loving and the sex scenes are on point!
2019-10-06
Etc Rating
Love it. Love the characters. Love the story line. Love the art. Love everything!!
2019-09-30
Riri Rating
ITS SO CUTE AND ADORABLE I LOVE IT!!
2019-07-01
karikazukaa Rating
Really good!
2019-07-01
faelania Rating
Love this series! Scorching hot scenes, likeable characters and pretty art!
Scroll to top