User Reviews For: I'll Be Gay! Body Switcharoo [VertiComix]

601938

4.6 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2019-06-15
Airricca28 Rating
Love this series! It is mostly drama free, and a lot of fun. Overall, it is really cute. I love how the two come together!
2019-03-11
Lvnmaui Rating
Fun read!Great to see two completely different personalities coming together trying to make something work.Looking forward to chapter 5 (Renta vol 8)!!
2020-07-05
RavenTao Rating
Super cute! I loved it to pieces!
2020-06-29
TheBunniekins Rating
This manga may not be for everyone because of it's dark sense of humor, but I greatly enjoyed it. The dynamic of the two main guys is contrasting and hilarious. I laughed out loud from the brilliant combinations of dialogue with the artwork. Truthfully I'd love to see a sequel. <3Also, the artwork for this series is wonderful and totally my taste, the line work is nice & sharp while the coloring really pops. I adore the chibi and comedic moments as well.
2020-03-26
Likeaboss80 Rating
Just the right amount of sweet, wholesome, and sexy!
2020-03-15
Selo Rating
Nice story and funny, the swaping thing is used in an interesting way. Like the art too.
2020-03-12
aceYachi Rating
A nice body-switching story is always good. This one is quite cute and I really liked the art and story.
2019-07-12
beefly Rating
Cutest story and sexy
2019-04-09
spadina Rating
Strong point of this work is dialogues. Weakpoints are anathomy, facial expressions ( sometimes too weird) and sex scenes (too long). Read it if you like bakacouples.
2019-03-31
amoremortefin Rating
This is a fun read. One very energetic and one docile character brings lots of amusing moments.
Scroll to top