User Reviews For: Miyabi's Four Engagements

655845

4.5 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-09-23
MissMisaSoup Rating
Steamy, has lots to look forward too. The MC is cute too?
2019-10-13
AigooDantat Rating
Very steamy right off the bat. The MC is cute and all the guys are hot. Although what made her like that on the first night though
2020-01-26
ngelzzz Rating
The art is actually very nice and the characters all look good, but I don't see the point of making the mc engaged to four guys if she immediately falls for one guy in just a few chapters. It feels like the other guys are non-existent. Readers aren't given the freedom to fantasize who they want the mc to be with, so it's a let down for me. It is steamy and enjoyable, but not a 5 star for me.
2019-10-07
itme93 Rating
Love it like it! The heroin got all type of perfect husband..tsundere, clam, charming, wise...it just up to her to pick which one will be official husband...
2019-10-01
Saku Rating
I love this one a lot. Art style, heroine and the 4 guys. How different they are amd how different they approach the heroine. Cant wait for more!!!
2019-12-02
Ayane Rating
Honestly really cute and scenes are steamy. Would wish for a bit more character development for the heroine though, right now she just seems a bit flat and is just there to make steamy scenes.
2019-11-15
Liljunie Rating
It's a reverse harem but the author is pushing a particular Canon pretty hard. Nice fluffy read though
2019-10-16
KrissyG411 Rating
Such cute art!!!
2019-10-13
EllEy Rating
i really love it should read ><
2019-10-11
Minnie689 Rating
Great art and decent reverse harm story so far. I feel like I know who she will end up with since (despite her initial reaction to him) she made her preference known super early in the story. It still will be interesting learning about the other characters and how they fall in love with her. I ship her with another character who I hope who she'll end up with but I know it will never be (T-T)
Scroll to top