User Reviews For: Miyabi's Four Engagements

655845

4.4 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(7)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-09-23
MissMisaSoup Rating
Steamy, has lots to look forward too. The MC is cute too?
2020-01-26
ngelzzz Rating
The art is actually very nice and the characters all look good, but I don't see the point of making the mc engaged to four guys if she immediately falls for one guy in just a few chapters. It feels like the other guys are non-existent. Readers aren't given the freedom to fantasize who they want the mc to be with, so it's a let down for me. It is steamy and enjoyable, but not a 5 star for me.
2019-10-13
AigooDantat Rating
Very steamy right off the bat. The MC is cute and all the guys are hot. Although what made her like that on the first night though
2020-06-13
DanmeiBox Rating
I'm waiting for 5p or at least 3p but we have nothing in here. A little bit disappointed.
2019-10-07
itme93 Rating
Love it like it! The heroin got all type of perfect husband..tsundere, clam, charming, wise...it just up to her to pick which one will be official husband...
2019-10-01
Saku Rating
I love this one a lot. Art style, heroine and the 4 guys. How different they are amd how different they approach the heroine. Cant wait for more!!!
2020-06-01
ebookrenta08z3f8iso Rating
This is great with four fiance this gonna be fun love it
2019-12-02
Ayane Rating
Honestly really cute and scenes are steamy. Would wish for a bit more character development for the heroine though, right now she just seems a bit flat and is just there to make steamy scenes.
2019-11-15
Liljunie Rating
It's a reverse harem but the author is pushing a particular Canon pretty hard. Nice fluffy read though
2019-10-16
KrissyG411 Rating
Such cute art!!!
Scroll to top