>

Ricelily's Reviews & Ratings

2021-10-25
Sexy and refreshing! I love a man who's tentative to his lover and respectful of their boundaries. He doesn't force himself on her because his “manly” urges get the better of him or judgment. For once, the female lead has a balanced dynamic of their strengths and weaknesses; not just weakness. I only read two chapters but damn, I'm loving it. I know that many young people are terrified of their thirties thinking it's some sort of “expiration date”/ “best by (date)” of their (love) lives but in fact that's when life really starts to pick up. (At least, for me). This manga gives me that vibe and I can't wait to read more.
2021-10-09
Nothing heals the soul better than being blessed with another continuation from Niyama-sensei. As long as there are stories about this adorable couple, I'll be here to read them.
2021-09-27
Don't be fooled by the ass-in-your-face cover art, there's an actual, well-paced plot-driven story behind it. The style kinda gives off this early 2000s angst that was randomly cooked up from Seventh Sanctum but given a well thought out story by a gifted fanfic writer. The biggest praise I can give is that the sex scenes came off as cinematic love scenes rather than pornographic. Still steamy but also intimate bonding between the characters.If you're in the mood for love and drama, give this guy a go.
2021-08-24
I face palmed so hard when the guy asked “why does she have to wear such light clothing?!”….because it's goddamn summer and it's hot as balls outside, dingus. Have some self-control.It's a straight up, brainless, hentai plot. If that's your thing, by all means collect it all but I'm stuck with a bad buy.
2021-08-24
This was an adorable find. A wholesome game of Cat and Mouse-Human that gives off a classic “romantic” comedy flavor. It's a refreshing break from all the smutty stories when you just wanna laugh and bask in the fluff. The story is a joy and the art is a feast to the eyes. There's no harm in satisfying curiosity by renting this for a few days but it's highly likely you'll end up upgrading to the full amount. I'm looking forward to more! Can't wait :3
2021-08-05
Mei is without a doubt adorkable and your typical fujoshi fangirl. The story moves like a shinkansen (bullet train) but it doesn't bother me too much (surprisingly). Sex scenes are seriously lack luster because there's no chemistry buildup between the characters and getting drunk isn't sexy if that's the only way they can get it on. You can see where this story is going from a mile away but if you're enjoying it, by all means, carry on.
2021-07-26
Judging by the title, you get exactly what is advertised; an extramarital affair that happens by “accident.” (At least on the wife's part). Which I think is an interesting twist to an infidelity story. There's your typical plot points of blackmail and moral tug-of-war, and the sex scenes are plentiful and savory. I appreciate the clever placements of the speech bubbles that saves the awkward censorship and I admit, the dirty talk is…very spicy.I know that it usually takes two to tango in affairs but if one is unwilling to indulge, I'm curious to see where it goes. As of this review, there's only 3 chapters released and I'm hoping this story doesn't fall into a typical hentai plot but I won't place any bets on that yet.
2021-07-12
Spicy, spicy, spicy! The story is really endearing and refreshing. It's nice that the love interest isn't some pushy horn dog blackmailing the protag into sexual enslavement. Consent is incredibly sexy and this story does it right. Thank you for the meal!
2021-01-10
I'll admit it. The damn cover lured me here. It's hard to ignore and I was expecting a silly /slap/stick humor. It's a hilarious and sexy plot that will satisfy all your spanking needs and then some.
2020-12-01
I was curious about the story but it should be retitled: “Miyabi's Four Engagements: Kaito's Route” cause that's essentially what it is. I'm not sure if the author will come out with later volumes for each suitor but the other three didn't stand a chance. Okay, now from the artistic review. This could've have been a sexy experiment. Ripe for some sexy threesomes or foursomes or full on rapture service but missed the mark. Another saucy manga that jumps right into the sexy time and leaves the plot much to be desired. The artwork is lovely and easy on the eyes, if you're in it for the love making scenes. It's worth renting if you want to see where the ridiculous plot is going and that's okay.
Scroll to top