>

Ricelily's Reviews & Ratings

2022-09-21
This was a great find. Sae and the Twins are adorable. I do like a set of mischievous twins, especially in a love scenario. As of this review, there are 3 chapters and I'm looking forward to more!
2022-08-01
Such a funny, adorable, and sexy couple. If you love the shipping dynamics of Naive sweetheart and their Closet perv significant other, this is for you.
2022-08-01
I love sharks, I love shark boys even more. This was a great find and the characters have great chemistry despite their “sudden” meeting. I'm curious as to how this “transformation” will unfold as the story goes on. Anyway, I'm excited to read more and make shark babies!
2022-08-01
As of this post, I've read all 6 available chapters and I want more, please! This is a really cute and well paced story, great chemistry between the characters, and of course, spicy spicy foreplay. This series seriously puts the “sensual” in consensual… :D
2021-10-25
Sexy and refreshing! I love a man who's tentative to his lover and respectful of their boundaries. He doesn't force himself on her because his “manly” urges get the better of him or judgment. For once, the female lead has a balanced dynamic of their strengths and weaknesses; not just weakness. I only read two chapters but damn, I'm loving it. I know that many young people are terrified of their thirties thinking it's some sort of “expiration date”/ “best by (date)” of their (love) lives but in fact that's when life really starts to pick up. (At least, for me). This manga gives me that vibe and I can't wait to read more.
2021-10-09
Nothing heals the soul better than being blessed with another continuation from Niyama-sensei. As long as there are stories about this adorable couple, I'll be here to read them.
2021-09-27
Don't be fooled by the ass-in-your-face cover art, there's an actual, well-paced plot-driven story behind it. The style kinda gives off this early 2000s angst that was randomly cooked up from Seventh Sanctum but given a well thought out story by a gifted fanfic writer. The biggest praise I can give is that the sex scenes came off as cinematic love scenes rather than pornographic. Still steamy but also intimate bonding between the characters.If you're in the mood for love and drama, give this guy a go.
2021-08-24
I face palmed so hard when the guy asked “why does she have to wear such light clothing?!”….because it's goddamn summer and it's hot as balls outside, dingus. Have some self-control.It's a straight up, brainless, hentai plot. If that's your thing, by all means collect it all but I'm stuck with a bad buy.
2021-08-24
This was an adorable find. A wholesome game of Cat and Mouse-Human that gives off a classic “romantic” comedy flavor. It's a refreshing break from all the smutty stories when you just wanna laugh and bask in the fluff. The story is a joy and the art is a feast to the eyes. There's no harm in satisfying curiosity by renting this for a few days but it's highly likely you'll end up upgrading to the full amount. I'm looking forward to more! Can't wait :3
2021-08-05
Mei is without a doubt adorkable and your typical fujoshi fangirl. The story moves like a shinkansen (bullet train) but it doesn't bother me too much (surprisingly). Sex scenes are seriously lack luster because there's no chemistry buildup between the characters and getting drunk isn't sexy if that's the only way they can get it on. You can see where this story is going from a mile away but if you're enjoying it, by all means, carry on.
Scroll to top