>

Ricelily's Reviews & Ratings

2021-01-10
I'll admit it. The damn cover lured me here. It's hard to ignore and I was expecting a silly /slap/stick humor. It's a hilarious and sexy plot that will satisfy all your spanking needs and then some.
2020-12-01
I was curious about the story but it should be retitled: “Miyabi's Four Engagements: Kaito's Route” cause that's essentially what it is. I'm not sure if the author will come out with later volumes for each suitor but the other three didn't stand a chance. Okay, now from the artistic review. This could've have been a sexy experiment. Ripe for some sexy threesomes or foursomes or full on rapture service but missed the mark. Another saucy manga that jumps right into the sexy time and leaves the plot much to be desired. The artwork is lovely and easy on the eyes, if you're in it for the love making scenes. It's worth renting if you want to see where the ridiculous plot is going and that's okay.
2020-11-11
It's a refreshing twist but it lacks a substance in characters and plot. It jumps right into the nasty bits and that's pretty much it. There apparently was some history between the characters but there's little to no context about it. I've read hentai comics that had a more solid plots but if you're still curious, it's at least worth renting.
2020-10-30
If you want a quick fix, it's a good rent! The plot moves at light speed so be prepared.
2020-10-10
Great pacing for a short story! The situation is so ridiculous but it works well. The characters goals appear one dimensional but they got great chemistry. I'd like to read more of their sexy adventures but I think there's enough meat on the bones for the reader to fill in the gaps of their own headcanons so it's perfect as it is.
2020-09-23
It was supposed to be a fling but it pulled right in. I rented the first chapter and then the rest; then I bought the whole thing lol I don't wanna spoil anything so I encourage readers to give it a shot.
2020-08-23
More 3.5 Stars. I rented both this and "After Hours" but I much prefer the latter. I'm probably just burned out from the whole high school scenario but this had it's moments. The premise is pretty much what you'd expect from a high school romantic comedy and it felt somewhat rushed in some areas. I'm not a huge fan of shouta-looking tops but I see the appeal.
2020-08-23
I rented both "Princess Top" and "After Hours" and I very much prefer this one between the two. Honestly, I'm not a huge fan of an overly shouta-looking top; but I thought both couples were very well written and balanced. The first couple dynamic is pretty cute and have excellent chemistry. The pacing of their relationship felt natural and very mature. The second couple I felt was more of the "safe-space" that the artist is used to but they made the effort to give them a mature approach which I can totally dig. I hope the artist continues to grow and explore more dynamics as a storyteller.
2020-04-01
This is a quick, smutty read. The characters are a bit one dimensional but they have potential if given the chance. The story is written like a one-shot h****i where things tend to escalate quickly. Personally, I rented the series for 48hrs and it's good enough for me.
2019-12-11
I had my reservations about this one; (not into the whole furry thing), but curiosity got the better of me and this time it was a HIT! The characters are intriguing and the whole backstory is interesting, too. It's very promising and I'm really looking forward to the next chapter(s).
Scroll to top