User Reviews For: I'm an Omega and It's All My Fault

668774

4.6 out of 5

(22)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-02-13
eskinner Rating
Beautiful story. Great character development, and it flowers smoothly. Highly recommend.
2020-02-11
Raven Rating
This is a really cute story! It does move at a faster pace but that doesn't effect how well the story is told. There are some sexy moments but not so much that it takes away from what is going on. I highly recommend this if you are looking for a feel good story.
2020-02-08
mhuang162 Rating
This was super cute! It wasn't full on smut, and there was some plot as well. The character development and story felt a little rushed, especially the ending. I was curious on how Sousei's parents felt about the whole omega bond thing, but that wasn't touched on in the manga. Overall, I really enjoyed it!
2020-01-27
Liskyfox Rating
I feel like there could of been more drama and a more satisfying pace, (the characters are nothing new) but I quite enjoyed the later volumes. If you came for classic yaoi this will do the job fine.
2020-01-09
Rosemarie77 Rating
Super good want the brothers to have a story and artica too
2019-12-27
miesa Rating
Super cute, yet super sexy at the same. It will.hibe you feels in your heart AND your pants!
2019-12-05
alexionash Rating
really liked this. felt really well developed
2019-12-01
Love801 Rating
It was sweet, is there more? I could really love it if it had more. But it was good with what i read, kinda want more
2019-11-21
azhland Rating
Love the art
2019-11-19
EveryxOtherxThing Rating
I love the story so far. its quick pasted but doen't seem like their intimacy was force at all. cant wait for the next part
Scroll to top