User Reviews For: Playboy Beast

754300

4.9 out of 5

(39)
5 star
(36)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-10-18
SadAsian Rating
I love the art and I like where the story is going. I can't wait for more!
2020-11-21
kikyo Rating
Yummy can I read more ? I'm excited to find out what happens next. The nurse is a very interesting touch her and her shady ways .
2020-11-03
bw87 Rating
Love the progression between the two characters and the art is just so beautiful! Can't wait for future installments!
2020-11-17
dawniearthurs Rating
I love the art, the story is amusing. I need more. Wish I could get updates everyday!!! One of my favorite series.
2020-11-06
BeanSoupGoblin Rating
This is the good stuff QwQ
2021-02-03
vanlee84 Rating
Perfection! I love the art and the story. The tails intertwined was too cute!!
2021-02-03
MandixxMay Rating
This is one of my favorite Mangas I've had the pleasure of coming across on this site ! I highly recommend it! The only complaint is that its too short haha
2020-12-03
Maryyy1212 Rating
Amazing characters and story??? I look forward to the next chapter
2021-02-12
bitchlin Rating
? loved it till the end. wish there was more lol
2021-02-05
Torihakarau Rating
This manga was fantastic! I read it many times lol. The main characters personalities mesh well and it creates a healthy balance in their relationship! And they are so cute! Hope some extras come out in the future :)
Scroll to top