User Reviews For: Whose baby is it [VertiComix]

802756

4.6 out of 5

(43)
5 star
(29)
4 star
(12)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-05-24
Ren4Liz28 Rating
It is a bit all over the place at times, but it is cute and funny. I have enjoyed it so far and hope these two end up happy together!!!
2022-06-27
Idkstilljusthere Rating
Nice! The plot is so interesting, I just couldn't keep reading without giving credit. I love how Ruoruo can see everyone's aura, it's so unique! And then how every time something great is happening for Yiyi, some chaotic situation happens??!
2022-04-21
Nana77 Rating
This manga was really good.I can already tell there will be major plot twists.
2023-01-08
Kathy Rating
I totally recommend it leaves me wanting more and more and gives new surprises with every twist and turn.
2022-09-14
Ehe Rating
Really cute!
2022-09-03
Ren Rating
It good I like it
2022-08-26
Grace Rating
This manga is really interesting,I have to admit that. I understand that this is how you make money but there should be more ways to earn points by playing games or daily check ins .
2022-06-18
idkanymore Rating
I love it but I feel like there's alot of gaps sometimes but I just started so they may be filled soon but great good I'm super hooked
2022-05-20
maskedface22 Rating
Very interesting and funny
2022-04-27
Memories Rating
I like how they call each other rou rou and yiyi because it shows a little bit of how much they love each other as father and son
Scroll to top