User Reviews For: Ogus's Law [VertiComix]

809120

4.8 out of 5

(19)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-06-08
TomatoKah91 Rating
This is soo good! Half demons, pretty boys, really interesting premise with a dark, angsty undertone. Yes!
2021-08-06
Lewvina Rating
This is my favorite so far from every thing that I've read on Renta! It just captivates you the moment you start reading. You need to know more. I love it!
2022-01-23
BookCrazedMonkey Rating
This is a magnificent work, with gorgeous art (each panel is like a stunning piece of artwork), a high-tension slow-building story, and well-crafted intense characters. It is a joy to read and one of the best stories I've read so far. Cannot wait to read more!
2021-12-14
peanut12 Rating
Good but they need to add more episodes
2021-12-05
sassypixie2021 Rating
Very good. Lots of character development, some common tropes but very enjoyable. Good artwork
2021-11-28
MadameofRoses Rating
The artwork is beautiful and the story is unique, as well as top tier. Absolutely worth the purchase!
2022-11-04
Hrr4 Rating
Intrigue, sexy and with stunning art: fantastic combo!
2022-08-05
marz09 Rating
I love the art and the story!
2022-08-04
animeweeb Rating
Please do more.THIS WAS SO INTERESTING, pleaseeeeee.
2022-07-11
Rachael Rating
Really enjoying this series so far. trouble is I can't read it fast enough. It keeps you guessing I haven't worked out all the twist and turns yet. The characters are both creepy and interesting. Good read ?
Scroll to top