User Reviews For: [Sold by Chapter] Because I'm a Maid!

231848

4.8 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2014-08-19
missylao Rating
Well 1st chapter is interesting.. Kinda keeps u excite & expectant for what's gonna happen in the next chapter!
2015-10-03
Nora990 Rating
sooo cute the maid . this is one of my favorite manga
2014-10-06
lovemekyoya Rating
wow she just out do herself and even consider all of them in mind its a must read for all chapters
2014-08-04
Candylover83 Rating
I thought this story will be about how she beg to be their maid and they said ok but I was wrong this story is cute and I love this story and I can't wait to see who she will fall in love with first
2019-03-09
HoneyLavenderTea Rating
While the story has its flaws, mostly to do with motivations and backstory, it's very sweet. Worth the read if you're looking for a light and cute story.
2017-10-24
EternityMoon Rating
The story is so awesome! An unusual plot, but the characters and how nicely its written is lovely. Very enjoyable, I look forward to more chapters!
2017-10-14
RestlessReader Rating
This is a really sweet and innocent story that I think a lot of people will have trouble not falling in love with. I hope that as the story continues I will continue to see the heroines' hard work pay off and the sweet feelings of the story continue.
2015-11-02
EMary852 Rating
In just one chapter, you can easily know that the story is good to read and many can interest how the story will go.
2015-08-10
alh2015 Rating
Just when it was getting good too.... And the waiting game once again -_- I'm rooting for you Karen!!!
2015-07-29
Japaneseatheart101 Rating
I loved this! The story is so sweet,and despite all odds, Karen's dream came true.I'll read this again and again!
Scroll to top