>

HoneyLavenderTea's Reviews & Ratings

2020-07-05
Very cute art and sweet stories but the pacing is too fast in most of it. At some points it even felt like it was missing every other page.
2020-06-28
For the first 10 chapters I give this a 4 but once the “love triangle” with the brother starts it becomes a big 0. MC and the brother are horrible people and the whole story arc makes me sick.
2020-05-22
I really didn't like the first two chapters, Ichika gets introduced as an “I'm not like other girls” type and him molesting her in front of a coworker was really off putting. All the glowing reviews made me stick with it and I'm glad I did, the later chapters get much funnier.
2020-05-09
The art is fantastic and the plot manages to sidestep most of the problematic yaoi cliches. The whole story is so sweet. I love how Mitsuru is so beautiful and feminine but still always looks like a guy.
2020-05-06
A bit rushed at the beginning but it's a really fun read and their relationship is so sweet and funny.
2020-05-01
The concept has potential but the plot is poorly developed and it just rushes into the steamy scenes which aren't very good.
2020-04-04
Like all of the Harlequin comics it's a bit rushed but I really enjoyed this one. The story is very sweet and I love the art.
2020-03-17
Overall an enjoyable read but Cole needs his gun privileges revoked.
2020-02-14
Really cute and sweet, I really hope she makes more! My only complaint is that the relationships felt a little too platonic. It was all very fluffy and adorable but it felt more like pet/owner love than boyfriend/girlfriend love.
2019-08-22
So good! I ended up reading all available chapters in one go, I just couldn't put it down. The characters are so sweet and their relationship is the most adorable thing ever. I can't wait for more updates!
Scroll to top