User Reviews For: 3 Days & 3 Nights with a Shinto Priest -Aah... Isn't This Purification a Little Extreme!?-

347551

4.2 out of 5

(21)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2016-10-21
HikaruTanaka Rating
It was a random pick to read and it was interesting. Sure it seems kinda awkward when you learn it's a temple that worships sex. The female lead is a bit irritating but you'll feel bad for her cause she loses just about everything in the first chapter. But then gets lucky breaking the bell lol
2019-02-11
Jenangelx3 Rating
It's a really mediocre read. The first chapter got me to continue reading the rest, but 3 chapters in, I was so sick of the terrible writing and cliche plot. Sure, it's used in all of the manga I like to read on Renta!, but when it's done this badly, I have zero will to move on. I got to volume 5 and was so sick of it. I know I should just finish, but why pay another dollar to finish a manga that's completely predictable? I just can't, and I wish I could get my money back.
2019-03-27
annarolls Rating
It's basically just pure smut with very boring characters. The MC is pretty annoying.
2016-01-18
inuyasha Rating
This seems interesting but it leaves you at a cliffhanger. I can't wait for the next issue.
2020-09-28
NoxRaven Rating
If you like smut, this has plenty of it. I think the plot line could be better, but all in all, for a casual read, this is sufficient.
2019-03-03
kurino Rating
So cute at the end. No spoilers but God works in mysterious ways. ;P
2021-06-19
nenacat Rating
The girl is a little rash and the boy was a little forceful. But he did it to help the girl out and show her that he had her best interests at the end. I'm surprised that the girl didn't remember at first but I'm glad she did. Good story.
2021-04-11
shuhua66 Rating
I hope more comics like this, recommended
2020-09-05
Babyjay Rating
I saved up all my points just to buy this and I dont regret my decision at all. It was great! I really liked the bathroom scene.
2020-04-12
ebookrenta0zm9qce9d Rating
i like happy ending,and this story just did it.. like it
Scroll to top