>

kcfantastic's Reviews & Ratings

2019-10-12
It's unique, and sexy with great art. But it loses a star because a certain character who should have been beaten to a bloody pulp got off scot-free. The translation wasn't the best, and I wasn't a fan of the main character wanting to be a "chick". Also, the story telling/ and incongruous scene jumping could have been better executed. But I do appreciate that the story gave Shota academic prowess to balance his extreme naivety, and has earned back a star for not going along with the annoying inexperienced uke is bad at everything trope.
2019-03-16
I want a freakin sequel! Ooh I loved it! I rented it first, bought more tokens just so I could upgrade and keep it. A yandere! He's a borderline (no one dies so I'm not giving him the full title, but that's okay, because I'm not sure if I could like him if he had killed someone) yandere! Great characters, steamy scenes and fantastic art of course. And this trope might turn you off, the events of this story may worry you, but ultimately I'm impressed with how the author made a scenario where the love interest comes around through knowledge of himself and not through brain washing. I'm being vague, I know. But I don't want to spoil too much. I already feel bad for giving stuff away, but ugh, read it, if you like possessive characters (not in real life, that's not healthy, please keep fiction and reality separate). And don't if it will make you uncomfortable. I myself really liked this and want more.
2018-06-15
Okay, so the title and the genre listed as "sadistic top" is a bit miss leading. Lol. "He's mean to you because he likes you", except he's not mean ever. He teases him, but when he does its all kind spirited and sweet. No insulting him, putting him down for whatever, or forcing him to do anything he's uncomfortable with. They are both straight forward about their feelings, and don't play games like black mailing or lying to each other. Honestly this story was so sweet and I definitely recommend you buying it. The sex scenes were great too!
2018-05-13
Just read it, it's worth it.Story's great. Art's great. Sex scenes are great.I loved it! It's worth the 8 dollars. You won't be disappointed.
2018-02-10
Amazing. This was sooo sexy and sweet! Manly bottoms! Yes!
2017-09-23
The art is beautiful. The story is cute. The sex scenes are very steamy. And it's less cliche than the synopsis may lead you to believe. This is definitely worth your tickets! I hope we get more from the author soon.
2017-09-15
The art was great. The scenes were steamy. But the translation was terrible. I had a very difficult time following the plot.
2017-08-31
This was surprisingly good! I was hesitant because of the cover art, but the art is actually quite decent, the stories are cute, and the scenes are super steamy. Definitely worth a read! I hope to see more of this author.
2017-06-29
I was hesitant to read this at first because of the art I saw in the preview, but man am I happy I gave it a chance! It is so sweet, and once I started reading, I couldn't stop. The story is solid, and it has it's steamy moments, and the art improves throughout. Definitely worth a read!
2017-06-16
I can look past the art, it's fine, except for the stereotypical ukes looking girls and the semes being twice the size of the ukes. The story is absurd, and no I'm not talking about mpreg, I know what I signed up for when I decided to read this. Truth be told I only made it through the first few chapters, or the first arc if you will. The main character's motives are weak. "Oh I hate being captured and raped, but you raped me first so I love you." The story obviously begins with a non-consensual relationship, but give him a better reason to develop feelings for the seme than that! Also, how can the dude be taking Kaoru's virginity, if he just saved Kaoru from another dude who was raping him? I would have given it a two, but the sex scenes were hot enough to keep me reading, so... go for it if that's all you want.
Scroll to top