>

Debonochica's Reviews & Ratings

2016-11-12
Best series I've read so far!! Will read over and over and over again. Funny and sexy. A must read!
2016-11-11
If you're looking for something cute and short, this is perfect. Probably won't read again so I suggest only doing the 48 hour rental.
2016-11-06
So incredibly sweet! I loved the storylines, the characters, the art, everything. It was sweeter than I usually go for but I really enjoyed that for a change of pace. I would read again and very worth the money/tickets. A must read for sweet, innocent love readers.
2016-11-05
Way too short. It was a great story but it does feel a little rushed. Even so, I know I'll be reading it again and again. Please make a sequel. Fantastic artwork and great characters.
2016-11-05
Very sexy, hot and heavy. The only problem is that it cuts off and leaves you wanting more. I want to see if there will be more to this story. I really hope there is a sequel in the future because I NEED to know what happens next! If it becomes a series, I'll change the rating to 5 stars in a heartbeat. This is perfect balance of story and sex. I want MORE! Time to see if there is more from this author. ;)
2016-11-05
I've read a lot from this site. I will tell you exactly what I think about any story I review. I enjoyed this set of two stories. The artwork was very appealing and the plots were interesting. Of the two stories in this manga, I prefered "Hop, Skip... Love?" Though it was slightly unrealistic regard the parent/child dynamic (not an incest story at all), the approaches of the four guys was fun to read and pausible. Totally worth the money/tickets. I will definitely read again.
2016-11-03
This author can do no wrong. They draw you in and keep your interest until the very last word. I'd love to see a sequel to this story someday. Awesome storyline, fantastic character development and hot sexy scenes. 5 stars all around!
2016-11-03
Highly addictive, I couldn't stop reading until I was through the whole series. Very sexy with a great story. I can't wait to read more from this author. More than worth the money!
Scroll to top