>

GregorIAN's Reviews & Ratings

2020-01-14
Cute but predictable plot with oblivious / "dumb" characters on all sides.
2020-01-12
Selfish master (the usual), stoic butler (the usual), and a baby who has all the pronouns.
2020-01-05
I came over from the other translation. If you read my review there, my big issue was the sheer volume of mistakes (ankle for angle, pronoun dropping, etc.). There are commas missing, but nobody's perfect. If you can overlook comma wandering around - missing from places where they ought not be and present where a semi-colon should be, this should work fine.Otherwise, coloring resulted in the line art going a bit wonky. Overall, this is an interesting story (though I'm a fan of the cross-dresser being the seme for reasons or reversible pairs for different reasons), but not one I'd generally go out of my way to buy in this format or at this price per page count.
2020-01-04
Interesting story, but the translation could've done with some proofreading. Ankle for angle, dropped pronouns, etc. There are so many proofreaders / editors (including myself), who would love to ensure accurate translations, so I'm a bit baffled when I see this. Same story is available VertiComix. I prefer this format, but check the comments. I'll post there if I find the same issue.
2019-12-07
First story - nice, cute pair. Would've been a 4 star. Second story - why? Why would you put those two together? I really wish they just sold the first, but if they don't - man, it's just not worth it when half the book is infantilism. Ugh - ruined the happy smut buzz completely. (0 stars - almost negative stars frankly for me).
2019-12-06
A bit more than slightly ridiculous.
2019-12-06
For relationships that have so much history, there's not a lot of development.
2019-11-30
I really felt bad for at least one (if not both people) in every relationship. I should've known since I'm not a fan of the artist's other stories, but the preview pages looked interesting.
2019-11-08
It's okay. There's a story (prequel?) about the one dad (younger seme dude's dad), but I want one on the uke's ex-gangsta father.
2019-11-04
I adore 'cute' or 'girly' tops and don't get me started on delinquent bottoms. Manly bottoms are the best! Cute - I hope there is more.
Scroll to top