>

Spiceylynne's Reviews & Ratings

2021-11-12
I can't wait to see where this goes! It has people with animal ears, a delinquent with a heart of gold, and transportation to another world! I love it all!
2021-09-23
I really enjoyed this story, I just wish there was another chapter so it's not a cliffhanger! It's a little frustrating to not know how it will end...
2021-07-08
Oh, I just want to hug the main character! He is very hard on himself, and his friend is so loving! Their dynamic is incredibly sweet. I can't wait to read more!
2021-05-22
It's so freaking cute! The story has a fast pace and the main character is super accepting of all the craziness of their situation, while the god is just so in love with him. They are precious and I can't wait to see what happens next!
2021-05-20
The first story about the mangaka and the delivery man was freaking adorable! Their reactions and story were so cute!
2020-11-20
I love this series! Its so beautiful and touching, but also spicy with wild smutty scenes! It makes me tear up sometimes because it can be so tender. I will read as many volumes as the author wants to release! Fan fur life!
2020-09-25
I really liked this story! The were such cute little nuggets! I only with the story were longer or had more chapters!
2020-08-17
So freaking cute! Oh my god, I need more! It was soooooo fun, but way to short! I need another chapter!
2020-06-19
This series is very cute, but also sad. My heart breaks for the two main characters because of the situation they are in. There is also sexy time involving alien tentacles.
2019-08-09
This was a simple sweet Love story with music as the background. My only wish is that it was a little longer and that I could have seen some of the song lyrics.
Scroll to top