>

HorseObsessed's Reviews & Ratings

2021-03-06
I'm not a fan of Yuri, but I read it when it's free on sale, or about to be removed from site, just to see if the titles are any good. I have to say I like this one, I'm still not a fan in particular. I rented this one. I prefer Yaoi, but this story is really cute.?
2021-03-02
?This author is one of my favorites. The artwork is beautiful, the story is great.?A warning: most of sex scenes in this series are NC, except for the last chapter where it was full consent. If that is a turn off for you, then I would advise that you not buy this. If you're into this kind of thing, then check out this author.
2021-02-11
?1. The English translation of this one shot doesn't match the story. The 2nd guy who is bullying gets his ass kicked by the 2nd MLC & is chased away, so it's not a harem 2. The artwork is a mess: the panels are too small for the dialog bubbles & sound wording to fit.The story was cute. Not enough to keep it though. Rent this, don't keep it, & get it on a sale.?
2021-02-08
?So Cute!?I Love this story so much!?
2021-02-05
?I love this story!?It's so cute!?
2021-02-05
I have to agree with a previous reviewer about Haru's reason for loving Taishi, it is very lacking, which is very disappointing. This is a very cute story. I Love the chemistry between Taishi & Haru. The artwork is great, as well. I would still get this one on the 48 hr. Rental though. The reason for the 3 star rating is because of Haru's reason for why he's in love with Taishi.
2021-01-28
???YES, SO CUTE!!!???Another one I ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!!??? ?One question though, can Shogo & Daigo have children together??Do they have any children together?? Those things would be interesting to find out. Do Yoshito & Ume have another child, or more than one??The author could do another book for this.?
2021-01-28
??SO CUTE!!!?? I already LOVE THIS AUTHOR!!!? I'm going to reread this story so many times! This is an excellent purchase! I'm going to look for more works from this author!?
2021-01-10
I like this story. The artwork is great. ?
2021-01-10
Quite a bit of smut for 32 pages! I like this one. I have 2 questions. Has she basically joined the staff? Is that her new job? If you like a lot of smut, menage, (in this case, 4 way, 3 guys + girl) this is a good one to read. This is the first 4 person, reverse harem menage I've ever read.?
Scroll to top