>

HorseObsessed's Reviews & Ratings

2021-09-12
For the first story, I don't like the artwork, it gets better with each story, though. The story's are very good (they get better with each new story, in my opinion). I LOVE the Cat People fantasy story!!!
2021-09-12
OMG!!! I Love this story so much!! It's so funny! (in the right spots of course). I really like this story alot!!
2021-09-07
O MY GOD!!! This story is great! It's a serious story, so if you're expecting smut there isn't very much, & it's drawn so that there isn't a need for that much censoring,(only maybe one or two scenes?) I think. There's a a WHOPPER of a reveal. You'll have to buy it to find out. :() There are some comedic scenes to break up the seriousness (& they're very funny). :)) Get this one! :()
2021-08-27
This story is so cute!! & so funny! I upgraded immediately! The artwork is good (the cat is so cute!!) Get this one!
2021-08-17
So often there are different ethnicities in the titles but they're drawn the same so you can't tell, or the different ethnicities are side characters. In this title, the Succubus is a different ethnicity & it's noticeable. I feel that the author is the spotlight on a different ethnicity as well, & that's good. As usual, the artwork is so cute, the story is very good. I Love this title, & yes, I'm officially a fan.
2021-08-17
First off, the sex is consensual! :() I love that fact because so often in the stories it's not. Second, the artwork is great & cute, the story is great. :()
2021-08-13
SOOO COOL!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!! it's got so much information on Airlines, Planes, Pilots, Mechanics, & the inner workings of an Airport. It's very fascinating. This is another one you should get!
2021-08-09
There is only one sex scene, it's not a long one, not very smutty. So if you're looking for smut there isn't any here. It's a great story, it starts with their first meeting & continues to "present day"? Anyway, the story is very well fleshed out. I like this story alot. :()
2021-08-08
This story is SO FUNNY, SO CUTE!!! You need to get this one!!! I wanted to upgrade before I finished the first chapter, but I waited until I finished it. Get this one! :()
2021-08-08
I LOVE THIS TITLE!!! IT'S SO FUNNY, CUTE, SWEET, & a bit dark (when they're kids, Seiji calls Takeru fat after saving him from bullies). That gives Takeru a complex that Seiji helps him get rid of. This one is another slow-burn, I really like those.
Scroll to top