>

HorseObsessed's Reviews & Ratings

2020-02-19
Great story, the translation is perfect!
2020-02-19
It was OK.
2020-02-19
I found the story interesting, but the ending was very sad. It seems like Kei becomes a victim of Makoto (Munchausen Syndrome) & that's too bad, I wish it would have ended better for him.
2020-02-15
Still don't know who he chose, couldn't he choose one? So is he keeping the relationship going as is, with the three of them?
2020-01-20
The art is very good, story is also very good. Some of the dialog is off, but I really like this story I really like the ending. I'm keeping this story.
2020-01-20
Cute story, wish there was more. The art is substantially better than one of her previous works "Silent Submission".
2020-01-16
I hope this isn't a one shot. I'd like to see what happens next. So far it's interesting. The reason for the four star rating is the ending is cut off midsentence. I can't wait for the next chapter.
2020-01-16
I really like the story overall, but only the first two chapters were Yuki & Ryu's story(the two on the cover). The last four chapters centered on the second couple(Ren & Rui)(mainly Rui) which is misleading & disappointing, Yuki & Ryu's story felt rushed. 5 stars for the story idea & art, I also like that it's in color.
2020-01-14
Great story, I like how it ended. I'm curious about Takao & Akame, what happens in their relationship. Do they get married, live the rest of their lives together as well? That would be nice to find out.
2020-01-06
The story was alright. Where is the ending,?
Scroll to top