>

HorseObsessed's Reviews & Ratings

2020-06-27
I purchased this story some time ago. I don't know why I didn't want to read it, but I finally did today & it is so cute. There is not much smut, but it's still so cute. If you're looking for a cheap, cute little story to pass the time, get this one.
2020-06-21
?If I could give this book more than 5 stars I would!!!?I'm going to check out her other works! (I do have one of her previous titles really like).
2020-06-19
I love all the stories in this book, this author is really good. I enjoyed all of the very cute stories in this book. I don't know which one is my favorite.??
2020-06-19
This one is pretty cute. I was expecting some smut but there is none. Check it out for yourselves. It's a pleasant surprise.?
2020-06-19
?I really like this story, it's very cute, check it out ?
2020-06-19
??This is another heartbreaking story, although it seems like there is a bit of an uncertainty as to the MC future after the twin brother dies (both brothers love(d) her). She loves the one who died. The twin who survived admits his feelings, some things happened, they start dating, in her narration, she says she's not sure if she'll be able to return his feelings. It's a bit of a cliffhanger. I'd like to see what happens in their future relationship. Maybe a sequel? ??
2020-06-19
??SOOOOOO CUUUUUUTE!!!??
2020-06-19
?The art sucks!? the story pretty much sucks.? Her boss lies to her, saying he needs a pretend fiancee so he can get out of an arranged marriage set up by his parents. In reality he's fallen in love with her. That's not how you do that. Good relationships are built on telling the person you love how you feel about them. Lying like that is one of the worst ways to build a relationship, those relationships don't work. Most of the other manga I've read on this site, the authors know this & have done their stories correctly. If I could give negative star ratings I would.?
2020-06-19
??This is a really good murder mystery. It's also a very sad story. I like it, if you like murder mysteries with a bit of a fantasy to it check this one out.??
2020-06-19
?I Love(d) all three of the books in this series. I purchased all three before the second two were removed from this site. It's unfortunate the other two were removed. Volumes/Chapters in a series should be kept together when possible. Now the story feels a bit incomplete, with so many colorful side characters, the premise & the afterword tells you there are other volumes. But now you can't reach them from here, it's a shame.?
Scroll to top