>

HorseObsessed's Reviews & Ratings

2021-06-25
I LOVE THIS STORY ALOT! It's so cute & funny. The smut is minimal, so if you're expecting sex in every location they're in, don't because there isn't. It's just a light, little comedy, (The Boss and I series, that is.) There is one story in the series, that is a tearjerker. There's another one about 2 high school boys that is isn't a comedy. The artwork is pretty good. Get this!
2021-06-23
It was alright, I guess. I'm glad I rented this on the Mid-Year Sale.
2021-06-19
This is a very sweet story. There's not even any suggestion of smut, until the very last page when he leans over to her & whispers to her. I'll leave you to find out what he said. It's very cute & very sweet. The artwork is great, too. He's a very hot (& human) geek? I guess you could call him. If you want a light, sweet read, get this one. :()
2021-06-11
I like this story alot better, the artwork is better as well. I'm keeping this one.
2021-06-11
This story is really cute. The artwork is alright, I guess.
2021-06-02
I like the story alot, but it should've been fleshed out more. What is Shos & Toumas relationship, they're distant relatives, but how are they related, is it though Toumas' grandmother, which parent? What is Shos illness, how/when did he get it, how long has he had it. There seems to be an age gap between Mitsuru & Sho, while she & Touma are closer in age, if so, what are their ages Mitsuru & Touma seem to know each other, if so, from where & for how long? How long have Mitsuru & Sho been married? One of the previous reviewers was right, Shos & Mitsurus relationship seems to be that of adoration, not actual marital love. This story could've should've longer. The author should've made this into a Tankobon. However, I do like this story enough to keep it, it's a nice quick read.
2021-05-28
This was funnier than expected. There's not any smut, (just one masterbation scene), & it was so hilarious! Get this one!
2021-05-25
I don't like the first story, so when I read this title, I immediately skip to the second story. I LOVE the second story! I gave this one 5 Stars for the second story, alone.
2021-05-20
This title is at a good $ for the # of pages (usually you have to 2× as much), this one's cheaper than when the others are on a deal. It's a good story, but I didn't like how her coworker, (from her day - job), treated her when he found out she was seeing the ML.
2021-05-20
I have rented this story before, but, at that point I didn't do any reviews for any titles. This is an interesting story, one of my favorite types of stories is the Maid/Servant type. This one, however, is very rushed, very little backstory, no backstory for the ML (you don't even know his name, job, the ages of either of them; the country this story takes place in, only that it's in a foreign country. When/where did they get married, what did her/his parents say? There is none of that in the story. This story could've been at least 6 Chapters of about, maybe, 30 pages each? Give or take, it's a shame, I thought it was kind of cute. Maybe the Mangaka will revisit & expand the story at some point in the future.
Scroll to top