>

sasaraRH's Reviews & Ratings

2021-08-30
I love supernatural stuff, vampires especially. So mix that with hot romance, some interesting H scenes, some comedy, great plot, good character development and amazing art, and we have an amazing story imo.I love the story thus far and like both characters with how their relationship progresses (or seems to)I can't wait to read more, and can say for me its not the norm cliche (tho like with any plot ots not completely original either, however still great tho!!) As far as vampire stories go tho, definitely a read, seeing as it's not like the rest.Highly recommend if you want great art, plot, character development, and a promising story with a vampire!
2021-08-14
That first chapter had me laughing. Im not a big person on those choose your adventure games (especially when it comes to romance paths- being that it leads to too much money, or really ridiculous scenarios that i wouldn't choose in general) anyway, this had me laughing because it was everything I was living for.Our main girl, who is the "villian" or supposed to be in story, is such a sweetheart, shy, softy. I just love her and her innocence. Like she is funny to watch, especially when she runs from our male lead. Also how she interacts with the other characters is hilarious. The whole dynamic of this is really entertaining and I can not wait to read more.This was a great first chapter. Great characters of the bat, and yes i can bet we'll see some cliche things (its a romance manga on renta, plus its about those video games, so its to be expected) but i am highly recommending this as it has great art, great plot, funny scenes, and more!If thats what u like, then u should read.
2021-08-04
I love vampires! And when its a good vampire manga, that's just the cherry on top. I love the two characters. The fml is really cute, spunky, and sweet. Plus i love when a different take on vampires is given (not the same old same old) It still might be a bit cliche (but you're going to find that in all the manga here, since nothing is ever original. And im okay with that, if you're not....well don't know want to say?) Anyway this is still a really good first chapter and i can't wait for more. Recommending if this is what you like, with vampires not fitting the norm, cute characters (thats what it seems to start off with), great art style/work, and what seems to be like a good plot/story line. Im excited!
2021-01-10
Its cute, has the H scenes and tho expensive on the chapters, i love the story. Simple (for some cliche, but it works) it has a 5/5 for art work, plot, characters, all of it. Read it if you want some a simple story line, some great art style, and hot H scenes!
2021-01-05
I love this series. Its cute, has well developed plot and characters. Its starting to get really deep with the mmc. Oru is really cute, and being that she is short, called out for being younger than her age, loves fashion, she's focused on work and doesn't have a "little" girl body, she reminds me of me. Love it. I absolutely love the story and how it's developing as mmc admires oru so much, wants to work with her and its great.Sadly, still tired of the trope of the girl being great at everything, independent, but having no home- economics skills, however, what can you do? Still rating it 5/5 as its great and wanting it to update soon, plus highly recommend!
2020-09-20
I like this series. Its cute and has a nice flow. The characters are likable, plus i love how the FL is, being that shes a bit clumsy, sweet, helpful and such. The story plays out fairly well based on the description, and has some interesting twists that made you want to keep reading. I like the art, and find it nice compared to some other art styles that have made it difficult to even want to read some series. That said i rank this a high 4.5 or 4.8/5 stars for plot, characters, art, and some nice H scenes that don't disappoint.I recommend it and hope it updates soon.
2020-09-17
I love Miku and Minato's relationship, i want more updates its so hot and good! Plus how the ML's friends and even Miku's own brother mess with her is hilarious!! Love everything about the plot, characters, amazingly hot H scenes and art. Im hoping if it updates soon we get to see Miku pursue her dreams as well given she can easily be a novelist with her overactive wild imagination (i connect with her to much on that end ^///^) i love the series and want more! Hope it updates soon, as i highly recommend!!
2020-09-17
Its a good story, i wont say cute as there are quite a few aspects that can be offputting- especially since its kinda going into the sexually dark underground of the industry. Its the type of read you have to be pretty open to as there is some non-consensual moves, cheating, and as stated leaks to the sexual underground of the industry. Im putting a huge beware for readers as it can certainly make some uncomfortable. However it's still a good read imo, and i liked reading it. I was hoping it be longer as i enjoyed the plot, storyline, character development & art immensely. Plus yhe ML and FL are really cute together. So I recommend it, but just beware.
2020-09-15
I love this series and need more updates!! It is jot, there's gender bend, openness, BL, hot ass three-somes, and the characters are beautifully drawn!! The H scenes, talk about needing a ice cold water- so damn hot!! Granted i have read to the most current ch, and i really hope the three-some not only stays, but Alto chooses to find a way to be a girl. Spoilers- i think he wants to be with the knights and actually enjoyed being a girl. That said i also love that Lloyd and Lune were so accepting of their feelings for just Alto and loved him/her. I want more updates ASAP. Its a great read(although if you don't like BL, three-somes, or gender bends- this probably isn't for you) however i highly recommend and give this 10/5 stars if i could. Its my favorite as i love the art style, the storyline, character development and everything about this series! Enjoy.
2020-09-15
I wasn't sure how i felt about this manga at first, then as it progressed in the first chapter, i was hooked. I love the dynamic between the characters, the storyline thys far, and the development. I also love the art, plus the H scenes don't disappoint. The FL is independent, stubborn, hard working and awesome (given her few flaws in home economics- which i really wish wasn't a trope, but what can you do) however the ML makes up for those flaws and even more makes up for a few other things that i won't spoil. I like the progression of their relationship and cant wait to read more!Highly recommend!
Scroll to top