>

fionav3's Reviews & Ratings

2021-05-06
This manga was a bit 'meh' for me. It's well drawn and the first story is kinda cute, but the second story is terrible (and accounts for half the volume). Not worth the price to be honest, I've read better manga here that actually cost less which is why I'm being harsh on this one.
2021-02-19
This is gorgeous. Just finished the fourth issue and can't wait for the next. It's an incredibly sweet story between 2 nicely developed characters whom I'm really invested in. The story as a whole is simple but lovely and the art is gorgeous. I would love more manga like this. <3
2021-01-14
The art is beautiful and deserves 5 stars but the story only deserves 3 stars. Don't get me wrong, there's a cohesive narrative and the couple are kind of cute, but for the most part it's a very bland manga. I wasn't that invested in the story or the couple, and there was nothing to differentiate this from a million other manga before it. I definitely won't reread this so not having an option to short term rent this for less points also made me lower its rating.
2021-01-12
INCEST WARNING!!! I am irritated beyond belief about this manga, the first and main story contains incest. There is zero warning about that in the blurb and there absolutely should be because quite a lot of us who read yaoi do not like incest. So future readers beware and don't get caught like I was.
2020-11-02
Not the worst manga, but not the best either. The art was lovely, and the relationship between both mcs was sweet, but the characters were so flat that I wasn't very invested in them. Also, the reason he was 'hungry' for sex and not food was poorly explained, and didn't make a whole lot of sense.
2020-11-01
This is not worth the read. Even by Yaoi standards it's weird and makes no sense. And the side stories are dreadful. Steer clear.
2020-09-20
That was great, not what I expected at all! I thought the seme would be a total ass but he ended up being a really great guy. This manga ended up being soooo much better than I anticipated. Lovely artwork too.
2020-07-18
Zero story and a totally abrupt ending. Akira was a sweetie and the art was good, but that's all I can say about this manga.
2020-07-18
It's like no isn't even a word in any of these semes' vocabulary. The stories were okay; not bad but not great. However, the kid in the second story, Rintaro, was awesome! I'm normally not a fan of kids in magazines 'cos they're too cutesy, but this kid was such a snarky little smart-mouth that he stole the whole manga! I would have loved to have seen more of him.
2020-07-18
The shenanigans are fun, but Yuki was a little irritating when he wouldn't listen to Meguru. Also, I hate when I buy a long manga for a specific couple, then find only half the manga is about them. The other half is a boring AF couple that I have zero interest in. I wanted more of Yuki and me guru's time in college, not the second couple. I docked 2 stars for that, it would have been 4 stars without the second couple.
Scroll to top