>

fionav3's Reviews & Ratings

2020-07-18
Zero story and a totally abrupt ending. Akira was a sweetie and the art was good, but that's all I can say about this manga.
2020-07-18
It's like no isn't even a word in any of these semes' vocabulary. The stories were okay; not bad but not great. However, the kid in the second story, Rintaro, was awesome! I'm normally not a fan of kids in magazines 'cos they're too cutesy, but this kid was such a snarky little smart-mouth that he stole the whole manga! I would have loved to have seen more of him.
2020-07-18
The shenanigans are fun, but Yuki was a little irritating when he wouldn't listen to Meguru. Also, I hate when I buy a long manga for a specific couple, then find only half the manga is about them. The other half is a boring AF couple that I have zero interest in. I wanted more of Yuki and me guru's time in college, not the second couple. I docked 2 stars for that, it would have been 4 stars without the second couple.
2020-06-11
I have only one word for this; irritating.
2020-03-04
Collection of short stories and all are pretty mediocre. Not really worth it when there are other better manga on here.
2020-02-21
This is SUCH a disturbing yaoi based on the second story. Acky basically stalked and then kidnapped a kid (who was already being abused by his foster family), and everyone is just okay with this?!! WTF? First story was dumb, but third story was kind of a laugh (and is the only reason I gave this manga 2 stars). It's a shame cos the art was lovely.
2020-02-21
This was one of those titles that really made me feel I wasted my money. Bad characters, zero plot (even by yaoi standards), and mediocre art. Just disappointing all round.
2020-01-10
I find it irritating when I buy a manga for the cover story, only to find the story is barely half the book and there are actually several other couples that I'm not interested in in the book. That said, even the first couple's story wasn't that great - it felt rushed and I wasn't very invested in them. Art as nice but this manga overall was disappointing.
2019-10-11
That was a very sweet, cute manga. Could have done with it being a little longer, but that's a good complaint really! Also, I actually would have liked a side story with Kuroki (the model guy). He was pretty interesting.
2019-10-09
This was disappointing. The seme had a shitty attitude and really took the uke for granted, and it was a big part of the plot point. But guess what? The seme still had a shitty attitude and still took the uke for granted when the manga ended. No character development or plot satisfaction whatsoever. What a waste of my points.
Scroll to top