>

fionav3's Reviews & Ratings

2019-10-11
That was a very sweet, cute manga. Could have done with it being a little longer, but that's a good complaint really! Also, I actually would have liked a side story with Kuroki (the model guy). He was pretty interesting.
2019-10-09
This was disappointing. The seme had a shitty attitude and really took the uke for granted, and it was a big part of the plot point. But guess what? The seme still had a shitty attitude and still took the uke for granted when the manga ended. No character development or plot satisfaction whatsoever. What a waste of my points.
2019-09-05
The first story wasn't bad and I liked the art, but the second story was nonsensical and boring. I wish Renta would give readers a peek at all stories in multi-story issues like this so that we don't waste points on books we don't like. This is not the first time I have bought a multi-story issue based on the first story, only to find the other stories are boring or not my thing. It makes me feel cheated,
2019-09-03
Mizuki is such a SWEETHEART! Oh my gosh, his reasons for being a doctor were just...<3! This wasn't the best written manga in the world and it did end very suddenly, but the relationship between the two was so fluffy that I forgave the manga for its shortcomings.
2019-08-29
This is a bit of a different take on the ABO verse and I really liked it. I docked one star because I wasn't thrilled about what the seme's past was revealed to be like in the final issue (he had seemed like a nicer, less petty person than that all along). But other than that, this is a decent manga that's worth a read.
2019-08-29
This is a sweet story. Nicely written with nice art. I also really liked the characters. Well worth checking out.
2019-08-29
This was Sooooo disappointing. The first story wasn't bad, but it ended very suddenly with no real resolution. The second was completely daft and the third story was as dull as dishwater. I'm not sure if there was a fourth story because I stopped reading. Didn't want to subject myself to this anymore. Do not waste your money.
2019-08-25
This was cute, with nice art but its a little bland. The story felt like it was missing something and the characters were fairly forgettable. But cute overall and a pretty cheap purchase.
2019-08-23
No plot (even by the smutty yaoi standards), no actual ending and half of this didn't make sense. Hard fail.
2019-08-23
How has this been ranked so high? It's rubbish! The plot is rushed, story doesn't always make sense and the characters are irritating. So not worth my time or tokens.
Scroll to top