>

fionav3's Reviews & Ratings

2020-03-04
Collection of short stories and all are pretty mediocre. Not really worth it when there are other better manga on here.
2020-02-21
This is SUCH a disturbing yaoi based on the second story. Acky basically stalked and then kidnapped a kid (who was already being abused by his foster family), and everyone is just okay with this?!! WTF? First story was dumb, but third story was kind of a laugh (and is the only reason I gave this manga 2 stars). It's a shame cos the art was lovely.
2020-02-21
This was one of those titles that really made me feel I wasted my money. Bad characters, zero plot (even by yaoi standards), and mediocre art. Just disappointing all round.
2020-01-10
I find it irritating when I buy a manga for the cover story, only to find the story is barely half the book and there are actually several other couples that I'm not interested in in the book. That said, even the first couple's story wasn't that great - it felt rushed and I wasn't very invested in them. Art as nice but this manga overall was disappointing.
2019-10-11
That was a very sweet, cute manga. Could have done with it being a little longer, but that's a good complaint really! Also, I actually would have liked a side story with Kuroki (the model guy). He was pretty interesting.
2019-10-09
This was disappointing. The seme had a shitty attitude and really took the uke for granted, and it was a big part of the plot point. But guess what? The seme still had a shitty attitude and still took the uke for granted when the manga ended. No character development or plot satisfaction whatsoever. What a waste of my points.
2019-09-05
The first story wasn't bad and I liked the art, but the second story was nonsensical and boring. I wish Renta would give readers a peek at all stories in multi-story issues like this so that we don't waste points on books we don't like. This is not the first time I have bought a multi-story issue based on the first story, only to find the other stories are boring or not my thing. It makes me feel cheated,
2019-09-03
Mizuki is such a SWEETHEART! Oh my gosh, his reasons for being a doctor were just...<3! This wasn't the best written manga in the world and it did end very suddenly, but the relationship between the two was so fluffy that I forgave the manga for its shortcomings.
2019-08-29
This is a bit of a different take on the ABO verse and I really liked it. I docked one star because I wasn't thrilled about what the seme's past was revealed to be like in the final issue (he had seemed like a nicer, less petty person than that all along). But other than that, this is a decent manga that's worth a read.
2019-08-29
This is a sweet story. Nicely written with nice art. I also really liked the characters. Well worth checking out.
Scroll to top