>

fionav3's Reviews & Ratings

2019-07-18
The art in this is really beautiful, but other than that this manga is less than mediocre. The characters are bland, the kink is a bit too specific (and a little weird) to be to most readers tastes, and the manga itself isn't very well written. Sorry but I wouldn't reccomend this.
2019-06-19
Oh my god, why have I not read this sooner?! This was ADORABLE! It had everything I love from a manga: great art, nice characters, an actual storyline and smexy times (of course!). I really, really enjoyed this and just spent all evening buying and reading each issue. I really wish I had more to read. Don't be put off by the multiple issues, this is worth it!
2019-06-19
Eh? Is that it? Even for a one-shot that ends abruptly! And it was going pretty well up till that point.
2019-06-19
This is so SWEET! What a well written yaoi - the story is really good and surprisingly heartwarming, while still managing to keep the sex scenes sexy. I can't wait for the next issue! (I probably should have waited for more than 5 issues to drop before starting reading, but I got impatient!).
2019-06-18
I would have given the first, main story four stars as it was super cute, but the last two, shorter stories were so boring and generic that it dropped my rating. First story is well worth a read though, as it was very cute.
2019-06-18
Cute little series of one shots (I especially liked the third one) but nothing outstanding. I wouldn't reread so I'm glad I rented instead of buying.
2019-05-18
I just read all 12 books in the series and I pray there is more! This is AWESOME! I absolutely adore both Kirita and Kanzaki, their relationship is so much fun to watch. It's also surprisingly cute. In fact, this manga balances the cute moments and the steamy moments extremely well, which is a rare feat in yaoi. Not to mention the sheninanigans! Dear god, the situations these two land themselves in, it's hilarious. How is Kirita always without his phone? Why is Kanzaki's always about to die? It's priceless the way these things go down. I sincerely hope for more issues because this is easily one of the best yaoi's I've ever read. Absolute gold and I highly recommend reading it.
2019-05-17
This was a terrible, ridiculous manga! All the small details driving the plot? Not one of them made a lick of sense! I still don't understand what the whole deal was with Hibiki deciding to have them all live together at the end out of the blue, or why the dad and Yuuma had to be transferred (I mean seriously, because the stalker worked for the company? WTF does that have to do with their jobs?). And while there are plenty of yaoi out there that don't bother with plot in order to focus on smut, this manga didn't even have that. The few sex scenes it did have were tepid at best. Absolutely ludicrous manga, unenjoyable manga. Do not bother with it. Frankly, I'm shocked it has the rating it does.
2019-05-17
Very cute manga, and nice art too. I didn't read the final volume because I wasn't invested in the second couple (from the sneak peek, it looked annoying) so I can't comment on what that's like.
2019-05-17
Very nice manga. Decent story, nice art, and still having some smutty scenes. What's not to like?
Scroll to top