>

fionav3's Reviews & Ratings

2020-11-02
Not the worst manga, but not the best either. The art was lovely, and the relationship between both mcs was sweet, but the characters were so flat that I wasn't very invested in them. Also, the reason he was 'hungry' for sex and not food was poorly explained, and didn't make a whole lot of sense.
2020-11-01
This is not worth the read. Even by Yaoi standards it's weird and makes no sense. And the side stories are dreadful. Steer clear.
2020-09-20
That was great, not what I expected at all! I thought the seme would be a total ass but he ended up being a really great guy. This manga ended up being soooo much better than I anticipated. Lovely artwork too.
2020-07-18
Zero story and a totally abrupt ending. Akira was a sweetie and the art was good, but that's all I can say about this manga.
2020-07-18
It's like no isn't even a word in any of these semes' vocabulary. The stories were okay; not bad but not great. However, the kid in the second story, Rintaro, was awesome! I'm normally not a fan of kids in magazines 'cos they're too cutesy, but this kid was such a snarky little smart-mouth that he stole the whole manga! I would have loved to have seen more of him.
2020-07-18
The shenanigans are fun, but Yuki was a little irritating when he wouldn't listen to Meguru. Also, I hate when I buy a long manga for a specific couple, then find only half the manga is about them. The other half is a boring AF couple that I have zero interest in. I wanted more of Yuki and me guru's time in college, not the second couple. I docked 2 stars for that, it would have been 4 stars without the second couple.
2020-06-11
I have only one word for this; irritating.
2020-03-04
Collection of short stories and all are pretty mediocre. Not really worth it when there are other better manga on here.
2020-02-21
This is SUCH a disturbing yaoi based on the second story. Acky basically stalked and then kidnapped a kid (who was already being abused by his foster family), and everyone is just okay with this?!! WTF? First story was dumb, but third story was kind of a laugh (and is the only reason I gave this manga 2 stars). It's a shame cos the art was lovely.
2020-02-21
This was one of those titles that really made me feel I wasted my money. Bad characters, zero plot (even by yaoi standards), and mediocre art. Just disappointing all round.
Scroll to top