>

hempress's Reviews & Ratings

2022-05-01
this was really cute - a fun quick read!
2022-05-01
this is a sweet series really centered around small-town life, which the FMC is adjusting to with the help of all the fun townsfolk, and a super hunky and respectful local fisherman! this one is a great deal for the cost so give it a chance!
2022-03-31
this is cute so far, but it does have a bit of a seinen vibe
2022-02-20
like the first review stated, it is similar to over-cumming writers block, but I find Saya to be a far better female lead (the female lead in ocwb is so incredibly annoying and dumb!) so I'm enjoying this a lot more. kazuhide (the male lead) is a cad but he's not the worst character and comes off a bit realistic to be honest. all in all its a decent series so far and one I'm willing to follow!
2022-01-19
okay this definitely had a lot more comedy than I was expecting, but I really like it so far!
2022-01-15
Okay this series is a steal for the price, and you get beautiful art and so far, a slightly bittersweet one-sided love triangle between two woman and a hapless man. Give this hidden gem a chance!
2022-01-06
This is really cute so far! the art is fantastic and I love the female lead!
2021-12-12
this is a really cute yuri series so far! a beer loving older woman and the serious up and coming company ace! love it and can't wait for more!
2021-09-13
it's okay? characters are pretty one dimensional, the female lead comes off a bit childish, the whole thing just felt kind of flat.
2021-08-08
so I'm not super into big muscle dudes in real life, but I'm obsessed with bara dudes in love manga! this is a super cute story so far of two people clumsily stumbling into romance - loads of funny and cute moments will leave you rooting for the main characters!
Scroll to top