>

hempress's Reviews & Ratings

2021-09-13
it's okay? characters are pretty one dimensional, the female lead comes off a bit childish, the whole thing just felt kind of flat.
2021-08-08
so I'm not super into big muscle dudes in real life, but I'm obsessed with bara dudes in love manga! this is a super cute story so far of two people clumsily stumbling into romance - loads of funny and cute moments will leave you rooting for the main characters!
2021-05-04
yes this is the kinda stuff im here for! a FMC in her mid thirties and a nonconventional setup - cant wait for the next episode!
2020-12-26
I think it's cute so far, and I like the art!
2020-11-25
fantastic clean and cute art, with a sweet short story of love and really hot sex! I re-read this one alot ;)
2020-11-25
I love love love yaoi with a super cute, smaller aggressive top and big and manly yet charmingly naive straight guy bottom and this definitely delivers! worth the price imho, and the secondary story is pretty cute (but a much more shallow story).also that little after story bit was hottt!
2020-09-15
like the review above, this is something a little different than the usual fare we see - I like the characters so far, the art style is nice, and I want to see where this goes!
2020-08-26
yesss I am here for a FMC that is the cool chick but secretly just wants to be spoiled and treated like a princess (hahaha maybe a little too relatable!) and an earnest, open male love interest <3
2020-08-24
really fantastic artwork including a few full color illustrations (though if you're not into beefier bara looking dudes you may want to skip) and chock full of fun quick little stories - a charming, and surprisingly heart centered collection!
2020-07-24
very nice artwork so far (I love the character design) - excited to see where the story goes!
Scroll to top