>

Oltrepassassi's Reviews & Ratings

2020-03-23
Goofy, light hearted, beautiful art. It's an affordable, fluffy read!
2020-03-23
Mixed feelings about this. It was cute, but lost its effect because the ending was too abrupt. Extending it several pages, or cutting some out, would have done wonders. The last page felt awkward like it stopped mid-sentence.
2020-03-21
It was very sad. She was about to be married but her fiance met a terrible fate, and spent 8 years wasting away in a hospital, paralyzed. The father was loving but the mother was selfish. It shows two very different sides of thoughts on life sustaining care. The end contradicts how the fiancee acted the entire story, and it just felt sad and shallow. Beautiful art, but the story wasn't done very well, and didn't feel loving. I have no idea why the main characters love each other.
2020-03-17
Gorgeous art, but awkward dialogue and story. Nothing really seemed to fit together.
2020-03-13
No romance here. If you said they were just siblings living together, it would have made sense just the same. There was no chemistry or anything from start to finish.
2020-03-12
Cute and fluffy
2020-03-10
It was just so-so. Not worth it to rent or read again. It was just a very mellow story with a quick ending.
2020-02-21
The MC woman was an insufferable fool, and it was painful watching her shallow, flimsy emotions. All of the characters sucked for different reasons, but the art was pretty. Wouldn't recommend.
2020-02-12
I'm giving it 2 stars because the artwork was gorgeous, but the story made no sense. It was like a random mashup of things that didn't seem to go together, and the translations were either way off, or the story was genuinely that random. I'm not sure which, but I have no idea what happened in this story.
2020-02-04
I'm not usually a fan of historical harlequins, but this is one of the few I enjoyed. It shows a man that was going down the wrong path, realize the error of his ways, and change himself and the lives of others. There wasn't much romance, but it was sweet.
Scroll to top