>

Oltrepassassi's Reviews & Ratings

2020-01-08
It was a sweet story, but it felt like I was reading a history book about the island and the romance was just a side show.
2020-01-03
The ending was too quick, but it was a beautiful story. It had a lot of emotions and the characters had a lot of depth. Romance, too. I love this!
2019-12-27
Huh? Was there supposed to be love or romance in this story? Don't blink or you'll miss it! MC is dumb, male lead is a playboy, nothing of value here.
2019-12-20
3 stars because the art was pretty. The Male lead was a scum. He knew exactly what he was doing when he hurt her, and he still made that choice. He got to have his cake and eat it, too.
2019-12-20
I love harlequins where the Male lead is in love with the female lead and chases her. It wasn't petty drama, just the efforts of a goofy man learning how to court a guarded woman.
2019-12-15
... what just happened? I love this artist, but the story made no sense at all. It jumped all over the place in no particular fashion, and then ended.
2019-12-11
Beautiful art, not much story.
2019-12-11
Wife has a traumatic past and has amnesia after being attacked. Her husband is kind, loving, and supportive. The perfect husband. This story was so heartwarming!
2019-12-10
What in the stroke did I just read? Made no sense, art wasn't that great, this might be my biggest regret purchase
2019-12-10
I wanted to like this a lot more, but it left a lot to be desired. It seems like a lot of back story was insinuated, but never expanded on, and their relationship just felt shallow. Didn't really like any of the characters, either, but 3 stars because the story itself had potential.
Scroll to top