>

AinoKusabi's Reviews & Ratings

2020-01-26
Even though My Neighbour Mitsuru is cliche with the "childhood friends reunite" routine, it is also a fluffy, sweet read. Seriously, there's so much fluff and happiness, you can't help but smile. The art is very pretty, and the chibis are fun! I'd love to read more of this artist's work!
2019-12-28
Wonderful and fun!
2019-12-20
Good so far. Mr. Pec's (for short) starts with an atypical scenario and it has the sexy smut. Sweat drops are a bit much, whatever. But I think there's more going on than the MCs' budding relationship. I'm hooked and looking forward to the next chapter.
2019-12-19
Yep, I agree with the first review. There's a massive explosion--fireworks everywhere! I hope the next chapter is as good as the first.
2019-12-13
Good so far.
2019-12-03
Two stars for the art. The MC, actually the whole story, not my cup of tea. Too much forcing of everything.
2019-11-27
I love this artist's work, and this is a great offshoot from Listen to Your Teacher. Haruki's life hits rock bottom. He's angry, frustrated and feeling the squeeze financially, but he continues to indulge Shion. I just wonder where their relationship is going to go from here??? Can't wait for the next chapter. :)
2019-11-27
Both stories are pretty decent, nothing too heavy but definitely enjoyable reads and the art is different. I've never read anything by this mangaka, so it was a nice change. I hope there'll be more from this artist in the future.
2019-11-24
Sweet, fun, and great art!
2019-11-01
This is a heart-warming and fun high school romance. The characters are awkwardly great. I hope there's lots more to come.
Scroll to top