>

AinoKusabi's Reviews & Ratings

2019-11-01
This is a heart-warming and fun high school romance. The characters are awkwardly great. I hope there's lots more to come.
2019-10-30
I read the entire series, and what an emotional rollercoaster. The story was good and executed well, but both lead characters drove me to distraction. I had really hoped that Makoto would've stood up for her self. She was way too wishy-washy and accepting of every rude comment and everything that happened, and it really made me sad. And as for the doctor...well, he had absolutely zilch in redeemable qualities. Even though I knew she'd end up with him in the end, I had hoped she'd pick any of the other three guys. At least they were more sincere and caring. The doctor is an arrogant, petulant ass, and that's putting it mildly. Yes, he's good looking but come on... As for the ending, I agree with some of the other reviewers. The story ended too quickly and nothing was really addressed. A bit more would've been nice.
2019-10-29
Lots of fun! And, of course, this mangaka's art is always stunning!
2019-10-29
Pretty good!
2019-10-29
The art is decent and the characters are okay, but I've read better.
2019-10-16
HA! HA! HA!
2019-10-11
The first story is cute, a feel-good read, but the second one had scenes that made me cringe a bit. Not sure what to think...
2019-10-11
Asking for Trouble: too much story was crammed into not enough pages, which made it feel confusing. And when a story moves too quickly, jumping from scene to scene, it's hard to feel empathy or invest any emotion. As for the art, it wasn't the best but it wasn't the worst either.
2019-09-18
If you're into romance involving sweet college boys, you should find this story enjoyable. The uke is a bit of an airhead with zero confidence, and the seme is overprotective, but interestingly enough, the dynamic between them works, as they try to create a solid bond. Just so you know, the sex is consensual, and the seme really does care about his partner.
2019-09-18
The art is gorgeous--love the character's facial expressions--and the characters themselves are beautiful. It's a bit too early to get into the story, but it's pretty good so far. Can't wait for more updates!
Scroll to top