>

theakaneko's Reviews & Ratings

2020-09-02
... that was it? That is the end? It started really strong in volume one and was still moving. What happens next?! I enjoyed it enough to have spent the points, but what an unsatisfying "complete" notification.
2020-07-23
Wow. Just wow. This is a take that is rarely seen and usually not that well pulled off. But it is here. I wish we could have seen a little more of their after life as well as seen what happens with yuma's friends. But over all a fun story and well done.
2020-07-21
Aww! This couple is so cute, and it is something so rarely seen (tall girl x short guy). The story is really fun and interesting with great pacing, and I loved seeing what unusual challenges this couple got to have. So glad I got this ? I am a little sad it is over; wish we could spend more time with them.
2020-07-16
Oh my! Between the meat puns, the innuendoes, how delicious all the "meating" foods sound, this was a great series. Hot and steamy in several ways, and a ton of fun to read! And our couple are adorbs together!
2020-07-08
The art is good, the story is... a little weird. For the most part, you can easily forget that the older brother, Maki, is supposed to be 6 and just go with "amnesia-ed into an innocent girl since her Dad and other brother insist on treating her as such". I enjoyed it and would love to see the proposed sequel come to fruition, as well as seeing snippets of this couple's future.
2020-06-27
I really enjoy this one. It ties in to their other work too. The art is good, the stories are pretty nice... second story doesn't seem finished although the series is labeled complete, which is a bummer. Overall 4/5 stars
2020-05-25
It's ok... can be a little hard to follow exactly what it's going on, moves fast, leaves many questions even after completed... but not bad. Had potential and filled some of it. Wish was longer so could allow for more actual development.
2020-05-09
Omg so sweet! The couple is cute, all the characters are amazing, the pacing was perfect, and the happily ever after is Everything <3
2020-03-31
Wow, what a ride! A fun concept, well executed, very hot! Glad I bought it!
2020-03-30
It's cute but very short. Interesting concept, left questions upon ending.
Scroll to top