>

saynerd's Reviews & Ratings

2019-08-23
Five chapters in now and I have found that this is the title I am searching for every week. It sucked me in more than I thought it ever would. The story is cute, the art is great, and it certainly escalated quickly... xD Highly recommended! 10/10!
2019-04-24
I HIGHLY enjoy this author and their work, and I have to say this has continued to live up to my standards. Each chapter has me checking dates for when the next one is released. Our mains mesh so well, especially with one being just SO dreadfully naive. There is a lot of fun to be had! So cute!!
2019-03-26
I really look forward to this one every week, and I genuinely hope it is leading somewhere as cute as I think it is~
2019-03-20
Strong start. I think this is going to be a lot of fun... Great art, as well. Looking forward to everything in the future!
2019-02-23
This is fantastic. The art is great, the more graphic scenes are very well played out... But most of all, having read several radio-centric stories, the overall character journey was just fun and hilarious. I really enjoyed both mains. Really worth the read!
2019-01-31
I have seen quite a few whispers about this before it officially debuted on English Renta! Absolutely not disappointed. My heart is just so full with these characters. It feels a bit more like realistic attraction and an authentic journey, but it still has that whimsical BL feel. If you are looking for smut, this is not the place, but it WILL warm your heart and make you ready for all future publications! Plus, a fluffy teddy bear of a partner makes my heart just soar. I love the alternative body style representations. I cannot wait for more!
2019-01-08
Hot. Damn. Do not get me wrong, the story is cute and all, but let's be honest. Come for the beautiful art and scene after scene after scene of... hot damn.
2018-11-02
Okay they are just PRECIOUS BEANS and I challenge ANYONE who does not fall absolutely in love with this series!
2018-10-28
Like everything else from this author... It is just. so. adorable. The characters, the story, all of it. This is definitely not pointless smut, but a genuinely cute story about falling in love with someone. If that is what you are looking for, then invest in this author (and this title)! Worth the permanent rent in my personal opinion. I love having sensei's work on standby for reread~
2018-10-28
I am just so happy that I got one more little bonus from this series! It became such a fast favorite, and this extra brings just as much promise as all the other chapters. ;)
Scroll to top