>

nonarygamed's Reviews & Ratings

2020-10-20
Really bittersweet, in a good way!
2020-06-18
This is not a romance series like the previous Hiroto Kujirada works on this site. I'm incredibly overjoyed to see their art style on an adult storyline. This is indeed a love triangle series! I would have preferred for another complete volume but I have a feeling this one might be a long one! Can't wait for more.
2020-04-28
Love the tension and the art, and fair warning that there is incest starting in vol 9 if that is something you don't want to read. Still a super hot read!
2020-04-12
This was such a good and sweet sequel it made me cry.
2020-03-03
First chapter has me hooked already! I love the avoidance of cliches.
2019-11-15
Art is great! Really sweet so far, nothing wild in the first chapter, but I can't wait to read more!
2019-11-07
I really wanted to read this manga after seeing the artist on other sites! The plot goes fast and as others said in their reviews, there are non-con elements but I hope there are more chapters and we get more backstory on the LI!
2019-04-03
So cute! Not as sexual as I expected, but the cute characters drew me in.
2019-03-14
If you like cute men who are too stupid for their own good, this is perfect for you. Morosexuality is real in this.
Scroll to top