>

Risuna's Reviews & Ratings

2020-01-08
Only read the first chapter & already hooked - this is a forgotten fantasy I used to have - I love the sexy portrayal of the sandman as a spirit who feeds off of sleep energy & of course hers is delious~ I can't wait to read more, I really hope the story turns out to be a good one
2020-01-07
I honestly loved the last story the best~! Also I really loved Lucas in the 4th story. This manga is a super must read~!
2020-01-07
the artwork is amazing & oh so very sexy - the first story is the best & then it just goes downhill from there but they're still enjoyable to read!
2020-01-07
I really enjoyed watching Kei fight himself through this manga - my heart was racing throughout the story!
2020-01-05
this story had my heart racing
2019-12-24
I enjoyed it for what it was & even cried a bit at the end - it's a sweet love story with a few spicy elements to it & a happy ending
2019-12-09
This story is so amazing & funny, I recommend it to everyone. The reviews about the bullying are all wrong. They really should of read the 2nd chapter. The ending is perfect.
2019-12-05
He never calls her little kitty
2019-11-22
Read up to chapter 20. Aki's uniform is so sexy & I never get tired of seeing him bite off his glove. People need to stop giving this series less than 5 stars. We get it, it's not for you, but it's certainly for the rest of us. The psychological aspect is phenomenal & I love Aki in every way, especially as the story progresses. Sometimes he goes a bit too far but that's what keeps this manga fun to read. Also, Hina is not
2019-11-17
It was an enjoyable read with some funny moments as well as heartfelt moments.
Scroll to top