>

Risuna's Reviews & Ratings

2019-11-22
Read up to chapter 20. Aki's uniform is so sexy & I never get tired of seeing him bite off his glove. People need to stop giving this series less than 5 stars. We get it, it's not for you, but it's certainly for the rest of us. The psychological aspect is phenomenal & I love Aki in every way, especially as the story progresses. Sometimes he goes a bit too far but that's what keeps this manga fun to read. Also, Hina is not
2019-11-17
It was an enjoyable read with some funny moments as well as heartfelt moments.
2019-11-14
personally I enjoyed the 2nd & & 3rd couple more than the 1st but overall it's a wonderful romantic comedy I recommend for anyone looking for a light read
2019-11-01
agreed - it's exactly like a short story & I highly recommend renting instead of buying - there were a couple of scenes I really loved & I like the idea of the story but... this could have been done way better
2019-10-20
I cried at the end thinking of what happened to Henri in the past, but I'm so happy they reunited as soulmates - recommended for anyone who wants a dramatic yet sweet love story
2019-09-25
these stories *especially the first one* are so overly cute, sweet & lovely dovely - I love seeing the different sides of the characters when they put the glasses on & I love the manager of the glasses store, I wonder if he's from the mangaka's previous work? I recommend this manga for anyone who needs a good laugh
2019-09-11
This is a wonderful compilation of one-shots that develope the characters & their relationships enough to not leave you hanging. It's funny & sexy, it'll have you squealing & smiling. It has something that suits everyone & I really hope more people read it.
2019-08-16
TL;DR I love how the artist draws chibis~! The first story is the best~! I love the 3rd story. The 2nd... um... anyway, I do really recommend this manga when it's on sale. It's funny, cute & sexy >w< ---Long version: the 2nd story shouldn't have been a one-shot. It needed proper chapters in order to express & tell the story in a more precise manner. It was difficult to follow along at certain parts. I found myself wondering if there were pages missing or perhaps out of order somehow. After finishing the story, everything does come together, but I still would have liked more character development, especially in the heroine.
2019-08-09
"oh my goodness she's so lucky!" is the only thought I had when reaching the end of the first chapter - I super can't wait til the next chapter~! This seems like it's going to be a great story for anyone who's into the sadistic type *as the tag mentions*
2019-08-07
they don't go all the way but I really love the character development that happens & I really hope there's another chapter/volume to this - as a novice to yuri I feel like this is a good place to start to work my way into the genre
Scroll to top