>

funbrillo's Reviews & Ratings

2020-04-08
This one is so good. I love it. It is a spin-off of When the Snow Thaws. I like this one the best and it was so touching. It was also a slow burn where the friend with the unrequited love and the man he meets take their time and heal each other as they slowly fall in love. It was amazing and I am so glad I got it. You also get a small check-in with the teacher/student couple from the previous book.
2020-03-27
OMG too cute. I love the way this mangaka draws. The characters are cute and funny. There are no smutty scenes and they would not fit in this story. I do wish we got to see a bit more of them dating but it is such an enjoyable read and so cute and funny. It is perfect the way it is.
2020-03-09
I love this mangaka! I was so excited to see it translated into English. I highly recommend anything by Enzo. I enjoyed all the stories. The ones set in the
2020-02-18
This is so cute and fun. The characters are all very likable. A little bit of fantasy mixed in. It is obviously the first in a series. Also, I think you can pretty much figure out two other couples to be that are hopefully written about later. There are no sex scenes so don't expect that.
2020-01-30
This was such a cute story. I wish there had been an extra to it just showing them going on a date or something but it was really a great story. I thought from the cover the uke was a slutty uke but he was super cute and innocent actually. It is worth buying. I would read this again and again.
2019-12-25
I love this story! I am so glad it was finally translated. It is a sweet love story between one of the last remaining Japanese wolf half beast's and a gay human. I actually would like to have a story about Iori's f*ck buddy and his new lover. He was actually an okay guy. The kid was cute too. My choice for best line of the story:
2019-12-08
This is probably a 3.5 I guess. I didn't dislike it and it had a different premise with the somewhat sentient plants but it seemed to move fast and wasn't that spectacular in storyline. It is okay as a rental if you just want to read an okay story with little drama.
2019-11-27
I am giving this 5 stars. Partly because I know there is a sequel with two other couples that you meet in this book. I might have been a tiny bit disappointed if I thought this was the end for this group of characters. In the second volume, the MC from this one will just be supporting characters but you know they are doing just fine together. It was super cute, fluffy. No real drama and all of the characters were funny and nice. You see their development. It was really enjoyable. I am really looking forward to the next volume.
2019-10-18
Okay. This was super cute. Some of the spirit things that the uke was seeing were a bit scary looking but nice mix of a little bit scary with a cute fluffy love story. I would love for a love story for the uke's friend and also the other demon. Doesn't have to be between them but I loved the characters. Also, there is a guy that shows up momentarily walking down the street with something super creepy. I would love for him to get a happy ending too. That thing hanging over him was really creepy.
2019-09-19
This is actually a super cute story. No real drama except an uke with low self esteem. The seme is bossy but constantly working at getting his feelings of love across. It was super cute with the kid and cat thrown in. I now plan to read the two other series by this author. Apparently, the brothers/cousins the seme keeps mentioning are in the two other series.
Scroll to top