>

Raody's Reviews & Ratings

2019-12-12
Short stories focused on different desires and needs. I enjoyed it. Art was decent, one story has some pages in colour. Good variety.
2019-12-10
A bit light on plot, but I liked that they were able to talk through their problems. I liked the art too. Overall satisfied with the purchase.
2019-11-08
So the description is actually for volume 2. It's like a TV series: every episode he helps some girl overcome her sexual/ relationship hang ups. Art is ok. Plot is crammed in there. I don't regret buying them, but I won't read them often.
2019-11-03
Chapter one is a tease, and I'm not buying chapter two after reading the other reviews.
2018-11-20
Plot is fast, heroine is an idiot to cling to her dream so badly when the guys treat her so poorly, even if she does like one. Glad I rented, won't be buying.
2018-11-20
The art is sooo awesome, but I just finished volume four and it feels like the plot has already finished. Should I buy the other books just for Yoshimi's attractive ... face? I don't regret anything.
2018-11-14
Simple and cute. I enjoyed it very much. Great if you just want something short and sweet.
2018-11-02
I enjoyed volume two, but really felt the story was finished at the end of volume four. MC is sweet and so eager to please, so it was an interesting take on the selling-oneself plot.
2018-11-02
It's cute and I enjoyed it. I bought a volume cause I wanted to be able to see the MC's awesome resting bitch face again! Hahaha. Theres not enough interest for me to read it again, but I recommend reading it once.
2018-10-28
Meh. Too fast paced, no character development not a lot to see. Art was nice, though.
Scroll to top