>

Andromeda's Reviews & Ratings

2020-04-27
So far so good at chapter 1, the female and male lead are adorable, and so is their budding relationship and care for each other. The male lead's extreme overprotection of his love interest, the female lead, is actually sweet and cute as opposed to possessive and spicy, and the female lead is aware of this and tries to be calm and diffuse tense situations, and reassure him that she likes only him. Looking forward to reading more of this story!
2020-04-21
So far SOOOOO good, just finished chapter 6. I know I will be reading this until it's done, I will probably lose sleep, and I will likely read it again, over and over. What a well rounded story, from super hot steamy sexiness to laughing to tears hilarious! Worth every penny! It's got some classic moves done perfectly and some brand new ones. The characters are awesome, refreshing and loveable. The art is fantastic, pretty, proportional, and clever. I am so glad I found this gem, I highly recommend. Can't wait to continue, I hope it never ends.
2020-04-21
I like this story so far, I like the character and I'm interested in seeing what develops. The long time crush theme is cute, the art is really good, the male lead's attraction to the female lead is sexy in its strength and possessiveness. I am looking forward to reading more!
2020-04-17
Holy Hades, is it super hot in here?! Somebody fetch me some water, surely I'm on fire... I need the next chapter like, yesterday. So, I wasn't super into this story off the hop, but it intrigued me, grew on me, and then I was addicted. Now I am desperate for more. First, the sex, and the sexiness, is on fire. I like S's, so for me, woah. Hooked. Second, I want to know what is gonna happen! It's a messy love triangle type thing, a foursome even, and I'm not sure who to root for! Aaaaaaand, there's a pile of mystery behind everyone that has me constantly nudging my inner detective to compile my ever changing theories, in between fanning myself of course. The characters are good, they have some weight to them, and the female lead is not a shy 'whoa is me type', which I appreciate. The guys...well, they are both hot in totally different ways, and I trust and distrust both of them. Cannot wait for the next chapter.
2020-04-17
Woah. So hot. I am an S soooo... guess how much I like the male lead who is a giant M! Love. This story makes my heart squeeze and gives me chills. Both leads are awesome, and I am super intrigued as to what is gonna play out here. Actually I am dying to know! I cannot wait for the next chapter! I read this author's other work on here, ' Prone To His Teasing' and it is awesome, so I read this story, and as I suspected, I love it!
2020-04-17
So far so good, though it's tough to review only one chapter... I need more! The art is great, and the characters are interesting so far, as in I would like to know more about them. The story is pretty tame right now, but I am still interested in knowing where it's going. The cliffhanger is that the MC's are just about to have a 'moment' here, so I can't wait to read the next chapter! I sense some steamy-ness on it's way!
2020-04-17
This is a super hot situation, tamed with realistic relatable emotion. The MC's are fantastic, mature and interesting. The male lead is sexy as, and his straight forwardness gives me the good chills. The female lead is smart, sharp, knows what she wants and goes after it. Her personality is refreshing, I love how she admits her attraction and desires, and is as into sex as her male counter parts. Great art, sex scenes, chemistry, and progress. I really like this story so far, I can't wait to read more!
2020-04-17
Holy hotness! 'What a man, what a man, what a man, what a mighty good man'... So I'm clearly in love with the male MC, he is sexy, straight forward, loving, and that perfect amount of pushy possessive. The female MC is still a bit one dimensional, but I look forward to unraveling her story, because she totally has one, and I like how she isn't the usual push over. The chemistry between the main characters is awesome, I love this story so far, and I can't wait to read more. I recommend this read!
2020-04-17
The only reason this story got 4 stars and not 5 from me was because it is genuinely too short. It feels cut off, not finished, it could really shine with at least two or three more chapters.The art is good, the characters are great! I am into pushy assertive, sexually driven hot guys, so I love the male lead. I like the female lead too, but probably because the chemistry created is pretty good to me as there wasn't time to unfurl much about her. Or him...The sexy scenes are hot, and start immediately. The end is super hot.Overall I love this plot, but I wish the story was (way) longer, both because I want it to be (I'm very interested in this 'girl hiding as a boy at a boys school, hot roomate knows' type thing) and because it does needs a couple more chapters.I do recommend this quick read for those who like 'non con' that turns to 'I loved that'.
2020-04-16
I am medium to low on this story so far. The art is good, though somehow kinda busy, seemingly cramming the smaller panels. The male lead is a bit like a wet mop so far; he has no real personality, no emotion, no substance. He is just a hot guy to make out with. The female lead has lots of personality and gumption, so that saves things, but I personally don't feel the chemistry between her and anyone. The smut is a bit lack luster because of this, it's short, and lacking fire compared to many other stories I have read.
Scroll to top