>

LMonster2's Reviews & Ratings

2020-07-11
This was awesome! I loved how the characters interacted wit each other and how easily swayed the editor is. So cute and funny!
2020-07-11
I really liked this story. It was a bit slow which is why I gave it 4 stars but I liked how the characters interacted and grew.
2020-07-08
Although the story is a bit slow, I loved it. It was interesting to see the development between the two characters and I felt like the story left me satisfied.
2020-07-07
The book was amazing and this extra was just additional icing on the cake. It was super amazing!
2020-07-07
This was a cute story but it was a bit slow and didn't flow smoothly. Most of the story was leading up to the relationship and the feelings that couldn't be held back... then it the feelings are revealed and the story wrapped up in a snap. It ended too fast and didn't have much substance. I liked the artwork though.
2020-07-04
I read this before a long time ago and being able to support it now just makes me happy. I love the art, storyline, and everything about this.
2020-06-27
I was waiting to write this review when this story was complete but really it is AMAZING and you will fall for it right off the bat. The complexity of how this relationship began is seriously so funny and interesting. It draws you right in. Plus the artwork is fantastic!
2020-06-27
Not the greatest. The beginning seems promising, but there is no substance the the story, no layers, no growth. It simply jumps from the beginning/middle/end in a sloppy tornado of blah. They try to create history in what felt like two panels! It was sad and boring.
2020-06-27
I think this was a super fun and interesting story. The one side is sadistic and the other doesn't fight back since he likes his face... WHAT... They make for an incredible combo.
2020-06-26
This was a really funny story. Too short though. I wanted to see them develop more and become something.
Scroll to top