>

kk121493's Reviews & Ratings

2020-07-08
Title and description made me expect S&M, but there wasn't really any at all. Misleading and therefore disappointing
2020-07-02
This is adorable af! It's tagged as a sadistic seme, but it's more playfulness and teasing than bdsm level sadism. The whole thing is cute and goofy and I loved it.
2020-07-02
Fantastic BDSM with a decent storyline, not much plot but what is there is good
2020-07-02
I'm in love with this author! They care about the storyline instead of being nothing but sex scenes, but the sex scenes they have are HOT and the art is amazing! Just amazing!
2020-07-01
Sweet fluffy story with smut sprinkled in there. Make sure to read the prequel "Someday I'll love you"!
2020-07-01
Hypnotism and BDSM!!! What could make for a better combo!?! ?????
2020-06-21
I don't quite understand the brother's motive for his actions, but other than that it's a good plot with great sex scenes.
2020-06-19
There should be a warning regarding ptsd/sexual trauma. Other than that it was good, not great, but good.
2020-06-19
Cute relationship! The seme is the perfect level of cocky (bu-dum-tss) and the uke is a stubborn softy that tries to act tough but fails on account of aforementioned softy-ness.
2020-06-19
Innocent virgin meets sex addict = A++ rating
Scroll to top